Return to Tension Tamer Rollerball - 0.3 fl oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for insomnia and stress. May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Lori  
My mother struggles with insomnia, I ordered this for her and she asked me to order her another since she used the whole thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A MUST HAVE! May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anna  
I consistently reorder this one!  For my teen son, myself and anyone else who just needs to calm down a bit!  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Tension February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Megan  
Purchased the sample vial, but will be buying the roller bottle to keep in my purse.  Great when I feel overwhelmed and a headache coming on!  Love that I can buy samples to try first.  Wonderful company and great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for headaches! February 4, 2018
Reviewer: Meghan  
This product really works. I use this when I feel a headache coming on and can tell the difference in how I feel when I use this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for headaches January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Clotilde  
Being a teacher, I sometimes get tension headaches. I tried this tension tamer, and it is great. It helps a lot with my headaches and has such a delicious minty scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite essential oils ever! December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth  
This stuff is liquid gold! It's a little bit of comfort and calm to take anywhere with you and it makes a huge difference with headaches, nausea, or general stressed feeling. If I feel overwhelmed or fear headache coming on, I rub it on my neck, temples, and wrists and take half a dozen very deep breaths and the tension melts away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Robyn  
I mostly use this at work (haha) really takes the edge of my headaches an stiff neck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Eva  
I keep this oil blend in my purse and my desk! It helps so much with stress and headaches! I am so thankful for this blend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keep it with me all the time! November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Sadie  
This woks great for neck aches, head aches and when my shoulders are tired form caring children around. It helps them to relax and within a minute they feel so much better. I love the spearmint smell its very calming and soothing! Its the perfect size for caring in my purse when I'm out and about!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Kayla  
Love this blend. Use it to relieve and reduce headaches. Works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items