Return to Tea Tree Essential Oil - 30 ml
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An essential oil workhorse December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Melinda  
The 2 essential oils staples without a shadow of a doubt are tea tree and lavender and when they work together, watch out!!
The uses for tea tree are far too many to list. It may be simpler to ask, what isn't it used for? For real.... it's great for toe fungus all the way to ear infections.
It's offered here at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for congestion November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Lori  
What a great oil for a great cost! I diffuse in my son's room at night when he has a cold. It helps clear his congestion and sniffles. I'm out and will be ordering more right away. Great to have on hand through cold season. I have also put a few drops on a cotton ball and placed in a bedroom near the bed for the same purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleans and mends August 26, 2018
Reviewer: BoysMom  
Good product, but high allergens. Be careful to know if you are allergic before use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great all-around oil! August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Cam  
Tea tree oil is great for cuts, bug bites and even acne! We've even used it to eradicate warts.
It is a must have in our house because its uses are so diverse. It is my go-to oil to disinfect when somebody is sick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality tea tree oil June 5, 2018
Reviewer: KiaH  
I've just used the last of my beeyoutiful tea tree oil and am purchasing another 10 ml bottle. I've repurchased tea tree oil from beeyoutiful so many times. The price and quality is just right. I use a few drops in a dropper bottle of olive oil to spot apply on acne and also to disinfect small wounds. It has worked really well on my cystic acne. My skin is so much healthier because I spot apply this at the first sign of cystic acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it and will buy again! April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Rhonda  
Love this oil, I use it to disinfect also was great diluted for ear infection!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gr March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Sandy  
I've diffused this when we have sickness in the house. Great product to have on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So many uses! January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Virginia  
Beeyoutiful's Tea Tree oil is great stuff! I keep it in my medicine cabinet for so many uses. My family has used it for athlete's foot, pimples, yeast rashes, etc. I know it's a pure oil because I have very sensitive skin and I can use this oil without a problem!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love for cleaning! January 27, 2018
Reviewer: Kathy  
I love tea tree oil for cleaning. I use it to clean my toilets. Sprinkle baking soda in toilet, add a few drops of tea tree, scrub with toilet brush, add vinegar and scrub a little more, and then flush. So much better than harsh chemicals!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Every day oil... December 16, 2017
Reviewer: Delores  
Love this oil. It has so many uses. I use it in some capacity every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items