Return to Thyro-Vival - 90 Veg Capsules
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great thyroid supplement February 4, 2018
Reviewer: Meghan  
I have had Hashimotos Thyroiditis for many years. This supplement has exactly what my body is depleted of and is the perfect blend to restore health. I am replacing the single pills I was taking and replacing it with this one pill that contains what I need for a healthy thyroid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great improvements March 28, 2017
Reviewer: Laura  
A friend of ours told us about this product.  It has greatly helpful for my husband as we strive to heal his thyroid and his system! It will be interesting to see what his levels are like soon!  He certainly is less moody and appears to be improving!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A blessing in disguise! December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Kelly  
I was sceptical of this product but I thought I would give it a try. It took about two weeks to see a difference. But my hormonal headaches went away, my period is actually normal, which it never has been, I sleep better, have more energy, and I can think clearly and focus!!!! Huge points for no brain fog! It does make me vomit if I don't take it with food. I am going to try taking just o e with the miracle concoction someone else used involving ginger, acv, etc. I hope that helps!! I just usually make sure I eat when I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 LOVE IT! October 28, 2016
Reviewer: Emma  
LOVE this Product, I have only been using it for 30 days, and could tell a big energy boost after 14 days!  My mood and energy are so much better.  I have a sluggish thyroid, and this product is helping already!  Time to order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 no nausea October 29, 2015
Reviewer: Suzanne S  
I have given a review on Thyro - Vival before, but I must update.
I had run out of Thyro - Vival, and really felt the difference. It is a must along with beeyoutiful's progesterone cream.
I know that have hard time this on an empty stomach because of nausea, including myself. Well I opened my package and took two pills and swallowed it down with the warm drink I had on the counter, which was a mixture of, tbs of grated ginger, one lime and Tbsp of apple cider vinegar. I didn't have any nausea at all! I believe it was due to the ginger which had been steeping. So, all that to say, take your Thyro Vival with ginger tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Alive digestive system October 6, 2015
Reviewer: Monica  
I have been taking the Thyro-vival for about 2 months now.  I didn't notice a huge difference in energy level but I did notice my digestive system has "woken" up.  I am grateful because I know a "sluggish" system is not healthy; thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Feel great, sleep well, just have some n June 16, 2015
Reviewer: Amanda  
I have been taking a thyroid supplement for over two years.  As soon as I stop taking it, my insomnia returns.  I was excited to get a supplement from a company with a good reputation.  With that being said-it works but there is a big side effect for me of nausea.  The back of the label warns of this, suggests you take it with food if it continues.  I do much better to take one pill at every meal, rather than take two at a time or take it on an empty stomach.  This is not how it is suggested to be taken, but it works this way for me.  I am prone to motion sickness/morning sickness.  So if you are not as sensitive maybe this will not be a problem.  I feel great, and definitely am sleeping a lot better.  I am going to try them for another month.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 happy pill April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Evian  
Been taking these for a few weeks n I've noticed I feel less depressed n blah :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hoping! January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Rachel M.  
My chiropractor pointed out some symptoms she noticed on me that suggested the beginning of thyroid issues. I was so happy to discover that Beeyoutiful had the perfect supplement to help. I was very encouraged by the reviews and have not gotten any worse since starting on Thyro-Vival. I'm ordering my second bottle and looking forward to positive results!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A huge help!! November 29, 2014
Reviewer: Suzanne  
I knew I had a problem. I was losing hair, I was losing clarity, irritable all the time. A very cranky mother I was. I felt I was losing it altogether. Doing research I knew I had a slight thyroid issue. Doing some ordering I came across thyro - Vival. I ordered it and I am so blessed I did! I turned 50 this year and I thought my problems were due to age. Since I started taking this I feel so much calmer, and I have  better clarity. I also have new hair growth!!
I just ordered my second bottle.
Thank you Beeyoutiful!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items