Return to TheraNeem Sweet Orange and Ylang Ylang Cream - 2 oz.
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A comfortably light facial cream August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Miriam  
I liked this cream enough though it's not exactly the best for my skin needs. It's light and velvety but doesn't penetrate very deep; And I enjoyed the smell better than I thought I would!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Shelby  
I've been using this as a face cream for 3 months, and I've noticed a difference in how healthy my skin feels. This cream is not greasy, yet my skin feels moisturized. I use once a day in the evening before bed. It smells very medicinal, but it's very mild. I worried when I first bought it because it seemed high priced, however a little bit goes a long way so it lasts! I have also used on my hands for eczema- it does not irritate my skin. Very mild, good moisturizer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT buy, good stuff March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth  
First of all, the price you pay for the quality AND quantity is really a bargain. It really goes a loooong way. I decided to try this instead of Beeyou's Laveshmint that I usually buy. This is a thicker cream than Laveshmint, but it's definitely not greasy. I suppose you could say it's better for winter than the other, although I think I'd use both interchangeably. The smell is lovely, citrusy and floral and very "warm" and comforting. Whereas Laveshmint is light and fresh and minty.
I was curious to see if it helped my acne any differently than the Lavesh., but honestly my acne is hormonal and seems to act the same no matter what I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 amazing December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Mary  
Love this cream,I have used more expensive cream,but nothing compares to this,my skin feels so smooth,I tell everyone I know that is looking for a good cream about this

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I really like Neem Cream! August 24, 2016
Reviewer: Tracey  
I tried this product and loved it! When I ran out, I could hardly wait to order more! I use it daily on my face and it feels so great on my skin and isn't oily/greasy. It not only feels and looks great, it's good for my skin as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ANOTHER GREAT NEEM PRODUCT January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Laura  
I started using this at night, applied after using my Blemish Bee Gone astringent, and I love the combination of the 2!  The smell is really nice and it absorbs into the skin so well, leaving it silky smooth but never greasy. I also feel a little goes a long way.  I am anxious to try it on my daughters atopic dermatitis  (recommended from a separate review) as I do not like to use steroid creams either.  Overall. you have to love a natural economic choice with lasting results and wonderful aroma!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 smells great! December 20, 2013
Reviewer: a.l  
My fiance has psoriasis and I wanted to get him an all natural cream to help with moisturizing. He said it smells great and feels good on his skin. Lots of natural creams don't have a good smell but this one is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazed enough to review March 8, 2013
Reviewer: Ivy  
I never take the time to write a review, but I am so amazed by this product that I am making the time!  I can't believe how well this product worked!  When it comes to ordering products for specific problems, I am a hopeful skeptic. I hope it works, but I doubt it will.  I ordered this cream because my 6month old has had patches of eczema for at least 2 months and I could not get rid of it.  The worst patch was on the back of his head and would even bleed a little. I didn't want to use steroid creams on him this young so I decided to try this product. I noticed a difference within 2 hours of putting it on his head.  After a few days the patch on his head was almost completely gone!  I must admit though that I do Not like the smell at all, but it is worth it for the results!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really like this cream......... March 29, 2011
Reviewer: Melissa  
I have been using this cream for a couple of weeks now and I am really liking it.  I usually do not use facial creams on a daily basis (or at night) because my face is more on the oily side and I tend to break out if I use any creams for too long.  So far I have not had that problem with this cream.  I love the texture of it (nice and thick, but still very smooth), and the smell is very pleasant.  It wears beautifully  under make up too.  
I am very happy with this purchase so far ~ I will be ordering more for myself and as gifts  :-)

Was this review helpful to you?