Return to SuperKids - Multiberry
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product. November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Rosco  
Our daughter asks for her vitamin everyday, she loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 High Expectations October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Lars  
Am excited to see how this compares to the pills as the price point and quantity is greater

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My child loves it! September 16, 2018
Reviewer: Tanisha  
I purchased this as a supplement for my daughter when she stopped nursing and I was concerned about her missing key nutrients in her solids diet. Since she’s only a year old, I give her just 1/2 tsp in an eye dropper. Not only does it give me peace of mind but she loves it! It is a tad expensive, but you get what you pay for and I’m willing to pay for quality that keeps my kids healthy! Plus this bottle is lasting forever at her current dosage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Takes the stress out of giving vitamins July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Dawn  
These were a hit with the kids. We bought the multiberry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not what i hoped for June 25, 2018
Reviewer: diana  
I was so hopeful with this as the .any great vitamins and the aloe in them.wich is great for healing. But it was way to strong for myself and mu lids did not like it. For me it made me feel sick from.being to string even when taking with food.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Looking for something new May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Angela  
I was searching for something to give my son and daughter that did not have a ton of sugar and this fits the bill! They avsolutely love it and I’ve already noticed they are not getting as sick or not sick at all when their friends and classmates are. We will definitely be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Overall a great product February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Sara  
I really like these vitamins for my children. I live in Ontario with long cold winters and very little sunshine. I like for them to use this vitamin during the long cold months to help maintain a good strong immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 She loves it! February 4, 2018
Reviewer: Mandy J  
Give this to my one year old, only 1/4teaspoon daily. She absolutely loves it. We have the multiberry flavor and it Goes down very easily. To mommys palate this definitely tastes "vitaminey", but it is sweet which I'm sure is a big reason why she love she it as she generally does not consume anything sweet otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vitamin is excellent! January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Kara  
This is an amazing product! My kids love their berry flavor vitamin and are very healthy thankfully to all the ingredients in this particular vitamin! Kids don’t mind the flavor! I also love the fact that Beeyoutiful adds aloe Vera in it to help with digestion!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I would recommend this to family & frien January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Tess  
My son is very picky but he loves his super kids vitamins I can definitely see the difference !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items