Return to Stevia Extract - 2 fl oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Use in drinks October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Mindy  
Use in drinks like lemonade, but not coffee. I personally didnt' like it in my coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wouldn’t use any other brand April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly  
This is a staple in our house - it’s always on hand.  I’ve never even been tempted by another brand because the quality and taste are excellent especially at such a good price - most liquid stevia’s in my area are much more expensive.  I love that my son can easily add a drop or two to whatever he wants to sweeten.  Thank you, Beeyoutiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The BEST stevia you can buy November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Catherine  
This is the ONLY stevia I will use!  I've tried many other brands, and they have a nasty aftertaste.  Second, you can't beat the price!  Why buy from anyplace else?!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The perfect sweetener! May 27, 2017
Reviewer: Christina  
This stevia is just the perfect amount of sweet. It is especially delicious in my coffee and hot or cold teas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adjusting to Stevia slowly September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Julianne  
I use way too much sugar in my coffee every morning so I really wanted to switch to stevia. I had tried other brands of stevia and found it to be too bitter. Although this stevia is not bitter, I am having to slowly add less sugar and more stevia in order to get use to the difference in taste. I will keep trying to like it and adjust to the healthy choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stevia! December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda  
This was the first liquid Stevia I had bought, it was good in everything we used it in. You don't need but a few drops and your good to go. Then I bought some stevia at Whole Foods for double the price , but twice as much, I thought Yay!! I don't have to pay shipping now! Then when I used it I couldn't taste it until I added twice as much!  So basically I was paying $20 bucks for the same amount ! Needless to say Ive been purchasing my stevia from beeyoutiful! Getting ready to buy 2 right now! And also another plus about beeyoutiful stevia, thats all that's in it! Stevia!! In the other brand there were many other ingredients added!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Product December 14, 2013
Reviewer: Wendy  
I have had the same bottle of Stevia for a while now.  It is so wonderful and lasts a really long time - great in tea of all sorts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The only sweetener I use November 1, 2013
Reviewer: Jeanine  
Liquid stevia is superior to the powdered kind. It blends seamlessly into drinks and doesn't leave the bitter taste that many get from other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my favorite! October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Elizabeth  
I have been using stevia for many years now, so I am very used to the difference in flavor from sugar or honey. This Stevia from Beeyoutiful is my favorite, because I know I can trust the quality, Steve and Steph's research, and the fact that this is what they use with their own children!
I love having a liquid form because it mixes so effortlessly. I pretty much just use it for beverages - hot and iced tea, lemonade, etc. Occasionally yogurt or something like that.
To me it's so worth it to get used to the different kind of sweetness, so as to enjoy sugar-free drinks! I like to keep a bottle in my purse for when I order iced tea or lemon water at restaurants.
I have been using Beeyou's Stevia for several years and am finally going to try the vanilla as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 26, 2013
Reviewer: Joy  
I loved this product because it was not bitter like the powder form I had tried before.  I want to try the Vanilla flavor next!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items