Return to Spirulina - 200 Tablets
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helps with your energy and keeping healt March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Shelby  
After hearing the benefits of this, I decided to try it.  I only took half of the dose and noticed a difference in the amount of energy I have.  I am also around lots of kids and germs, and have been less sick this winter while taking this.  Plus, it helps give me extra benefits on those days I do not eat as healthy as I should.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taking Spirulina means instant energy fo December 31, 2017
Reviewer: Jenny  
My teenage cross country runner often complained of having no energy. By the time school was over she would have no energy left for practice. Since she wasn't interested in eating her veggies, I gave her Spirulina as a last ditch effort. Wow! Instant energy! Just two in the morning gave her the energy she needed to get through the practices or races at the end of the school day. She ran faster and felt better, even cutting her race time down by over a minute! Now she faithfully takes her "mermaid pills" (we call it that because of the seaweed ingredient and the magical way it makes you feel better). Now if we can just get her to eat her veggies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goodness from the earth! August 25, 2016
Reviewer: Melanie  
Being a busy mom of 6, I rarely ingest as many veggies as my body needs. This supplement can help make up for some of that deficit. I notice more energy (much-needed) and feel great when taking this product. Also love that I can trust that this is a pure form of this superfood.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! July 7, 2015
Reviewer: Joy  
After hearing about the health benefits of spirulina, I decided to try it.  It definitely helps with my energy levels during the day.  I love that I can trust this source from Beeyoutiful to be safe, with no contaminants.  It is also in an easy-to-swallow tablet.  I don't have any problems at all with the taste or smell - a little like powdered spinach!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gread for energy January 30, 2014
Reviewer: Wens  
I have been taking Spirulina for a while now and am feeling like I have more energy.  I need to take it more consistently.  I have heard favorable things about taking it for hypothyroidism.  Need to get more information on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good price and great product December 7, 2013
Reviewer: Wendy  
I take the Spirulina for the extra energy that I need and that it provides.  I am very happy with this product and feel a difference in my days when I do and don't take it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
uncertain November 13, 2013
Reviewer: Angela  
It is definetley difficult getting used to taking it because of the pungent smell. However, knowing that it is so good for me and also makes me feel good makes the whole smell thing no big deal. I did notice my energy levels have been up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing November 9, 2013
Reviewer: Ida  
I started taking this product before I became pregnant.  So far I am 10 weeks into my 1st pregnancy and I have had zero nausea.  I know some women do not get nausea however I believe it may have something to do with this product.  I feel great and plan to continue with Spirolina throughout my pregnancy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very impressed with this product October 17, 2013
Reviewer: Mary J  
I bought this product because I had read and heard that it was good for gum and teeth health.   I was having some sensitivity issues with my gums and teeth and after taking this for just one week,  the sensitivity is no longer an issue.   My gums seem to be healing by the day - and my teeth feel stronger.    I actually feel better overall, so I am a huge fan of spirulina and will continue taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality September 28, 2013
Reviewer: Ann  
I have taken spirulina for years with good results, but Beeyoutiful's spirulina is so strong that I have been able to take half the recommended dosage with the same good results. Makes it last a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items