Return to SuperKids Chewable Berry - 120 Lozenges
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value for quality multis for kids October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Miriam  
I generally buy the cherry multis with added acidophilus but got these to try. My girls like them ok, my son not really. They are a bit more powdering perhaps, not sure if it's just the taste. Either way we probably will be going back to the cherry-acidophilus kind. I think that if your child prefers a milder/less sour taste these should be good as the cherry are definitely more tart. Either way Beeyoutiful provides great quality multi for kids at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May buy again October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Lars  
Have been using this for our daughter in school and decided that this time around we are going to try the liquid for the price point and available discounts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Rachel  
My very picky son lives these, and with his limited diet, I love knowing that he is getting some good nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Chewable Multivitamin! July 10, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly  
Another great Beeyoutiful product. We purchased these first as part of the family pack, then several more orders on their own. I have 5 kids and you know it's a great tasting vitamin when they ask for it daily.
They are a great multivitamin and my kids stayed healthy this year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What animal did you get today? May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Melanie  
My kids eat these without hesitation and enjoy a fun game of guessing which animal they were served. I like knowing they will have a bit of extra nutrition for their growing bodies. Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great for traveling or anytime..... April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Marj  
Love these to go traveling with children..... & know they've got a great multivitamin I can trust! & them not to get sick.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrible flavor March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Jennie  
My kids hate these vitamins.   I have been trying different chewable multis for my younger crew and everyone of them hate the taste of these.   Ive been trying to get them to take them anyway as I don't want to waste the money I spent on them, but I don't think I can manage that anymore.   One of mine nearly vomited, he hated the flavor so much.   so this was a waste of money for us.

Moderator's comment:  In situations where a product is not a good fit for a specific situation, we have a complete satisfaction guarantee on all of our products and offer a full refund on any and all products returned within 60 days of purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great vitamin for a great price February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Sara  
These are priced well and packed with goodness. Some of my children like the flavor and others prefer the liquid Super Kids. Overall a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great option for little ones who don't w February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Tia Mel  
We love these vitamins and every time we run out the children always ask me to buy more! Love knowing they are getting what they need even when appetites vary from day to day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Chewable for our little one December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Catherine  
Our adopted toddler needed the best vitamins we could find and this has been a GREAT choice. He's been taking them for a year and a half. He is so healthy and we are so grateful to beeyoutiful for quality vitamins!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items