Return to Red Raspberry Leaves - Organic - 180 Vcaps
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helped teenage daughter with cycles May 31, 2018
Reviewer: 3cords  
I bought this for my daughter to help with her cycles. She doesn't want to be without it now. It has helped to shorten her cycle to less days and helped with cramping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and does what it says it s March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Shelby  
I really like this product.  It has helped with cramping during period and when I feel like I don't have time to mix up the tea its nice to take these for a quicker option, but so that I don't miss out on the benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic and helpful February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Alicia  
This product is great! This has been very helpful for me with the severity of my monthly cycle. It helps to minimize cramps and not such a terrible heavy flow

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Claire  
This product is a great value, It does not have any bad taste, and I am hoping it will ease my monthly cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for pregnancy September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Hannah  
I started taking these capsules at 38 weeks pregnant. I asked the doctor if she thought it would help with labor, and she told me that I could but she didn't think it would do much good. (Not my normal ob at that visit) this was my first pregnancy and my genetics seem to call for very long labor and delivery. When I actually went into labor, my contractions started at five minutes apart. I went to the hospital after contracting at home for five hours, and I was already 5 cm dilated. The doctors all thought I would have my baby in less than 12 hours.  However she had other plans LOL but honestly, for having my first baby it was nothing like I thought it would be. Overall it was a really good experience, and I truly believe these capsules greatly help with labor and delivery, as well as recovery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product September 9, 2017
Reviewer: Rhonda  
This product has helped elongate my short cycles and lessen excessive bleeding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Recommend September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Viola  
Great product!! Period cycles more regular & less cramping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD PRODUCT, GREAT SMALL, REASONABLY IN July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Devina  
since i started taking the Red raspberry leaves I have noticed an improvement in my cycle. The cramps have lessened.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must Have During Pregnancy June 24, 2017
Reviewer: Chakwaina  
RRL is so good for so many things. I bought these for one of pregnant daughters as it is easier for her than making tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Have to Have! April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jackie  
We buy Red Raspberry Leaf regularly-it helps my daughters with cramps-it really works! (also keeps the cycle from being so heavy). I usually buy 3 at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items