Return to Rosemary Essential Oil - 30 ml
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rosemary November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Mary  
This oil smells soooo good! So earthy, I love to diffuse it with my other earthy oils as well as use it in a spray bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new favorite April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Vicki  
One of my new favorites to put in my diffuser. Is smell so amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must have oil! February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Hannah  
I love this oil!!! This is one of my fav oils because it has so many uses, as well as smells great!! I use it in the diffuser for congestion, in my hair for dry ends, even a drop in my mascara to strengthen my eyelashes! This oil is a must have for anyone’s collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loving the Rosemary June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Chakwaina  
I simply love Rosemary. I use the herb in so much of my cooking and have grown Rosemary plants. So I tried this EO. I use it with Eucalyptus, TTO & Lemon or Lemongrass to dispel odors from my home. I use it in my hair. Beeyoutiful's Rosemary is high quality and smells just like I walked out to my plant and picked a sprig fresh!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of my favorite oils May 12, 2017
Reviewer: JW  
I bought this first as a sample and I loved the smell so much, I did not use it for anything.  I would just open the vile and smell it.  Then recently in one Beeyoutiful's newsletters, I was reminded of the benefits of Rosemary, so I ordered 1 bottle.  Love it.  I am using it now for colds in our house.  This is one of my favorite oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for winter colds! June 24, 2016
Reviewer: Monty  
I blend rosemary with peppermint and eucalyptus during the winter to keep head colds at bay. I diffuse it, put it on my feet, or rub it on my chest with coconut oil. It works great! I especially love it when blended with peppermint!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality oil at an affordable price! February 17, 2016
Reviewer: Trish  
A very clean refreshing scent, smells, great high quality, great price.. can't beat it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of my favorites September 24, 2015
Reviewer: Lauren  
I often use this (combined with peppermint) to help my dyslexic daughter concentrate.  It works wonders!  I also use it in my hair rinse--I love the fresh smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not the same scent June 15, 2015
Reviewer: Rachael  
Rosemary has always been my favorite essential oil, but the last bottle I purchased had a very different scent than previous bottles.  I'm wondering if the distillation method has changed or perhaps the source location of the harvested plant has been changed.  At any rate, I am not fond of the new scent.  I'm hoping that future batches will be reminiscent of the original scent, which was heavenly.

Moderator's Note: Variation is normal with this product. Essential oils, like any natural item, can vary in scent, color, and other properties, based on where the crop was grown, time of year, and other factors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another Great Oil April 12, 2015
Reviewer: Lindy  
I made a leave in hair treatment with this. I combined Rosemary and Lavender with water in a spray bottle. The smell is heavenly and its great as a detangler for my daughters.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items