Return to Omega Balance 3-6-9 - 180 Softgels
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and value January 25, 2018
Reviewer: Joy  
Thank you for making vitamins I can afford and excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The ideal omega! January 11, 2018
Reviewer: Abby  
This supplement has no fishy aftertaste and doesn't upset my stomach in the least. I love the high quality and value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Omega Balance helps with brain focus September 8, 2017
Reviewer: Heidi  
I love Omega Balance because it helps my son with clear thinking.  We are a home school family with a wide range of grades levels.  It is important that my 10th grade son can focus on the work he has.  Omega Balance is so key in keeping his concentration keen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Two thumbs up!! December 4, 2016
Reviewer: Dee  
Wonderful product! Doesn't upset my kids tummy which is defiantly a plus. Also keeps my son who can tend to be inattentive much more focused.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product November 12, 2016
Reviewer: April  
I took this product while breastfeeding and really loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Staple in my supplement regimen November 12, 2016
Reviewer: Chakwaina  
This product has no fishy after taste or burping. My skin is clearer from psoriasis after 3 weeks. I was advised to take it for cardiovascular health.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Arlana  
No fishy smell, taste, or aftertaste!  As usual, a great product from Beeyoutiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Younger skin March 13, 2016
Reviewer: Esther  
I have only taken Omega 3-6-9 for two weeks and my skin is not dry like it has been. I am 52 years old and normally use lots of moisturizer. I now have more natural oil and my face looks younger. My husband just mentioned to me that I seemed to be getting prettier. Now that is a compliment. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Recommend September 15, 2015
Reviewer: Mamax8  
No fishy taste or aftertaste and definite results!  Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful March 16, 2014
Reviewer: Sharina  
No icky taste or burps!!!!!  Love these omegas......feel so much better taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items