Return to Odorless Garlic - 250 Softgels
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for kids November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Laura  
My kids like these a lot. My younger kids chew them and the oldest swallows them. I am glad that they take them and it seems to help them not get as sick. With six kids in the house that is important. I also take them but prefer to use fresh garlic when possible as it seems stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A powerful supplement October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Rosie  
Garlic is a powerful supplement to have on hand. "Odorless"makes it more pleasant for others :) When we are fighting an infection, we take a lot of this...maybe 3-4/day.  We regularly use garlic for common colds and UTIs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great stuff October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Elm  
Our family has been taking garlic for years. I trust Beeyoutiful ingredients to be good quality. I  have my 10 and 11 years olds take it to boost their immune.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! September 14, 2018
Reviewer: Carie  
These are my favorite go to with any ailment for me and my whole family.  I love the odorless part and they get us through all our sicknesses.  Easy to take and no strong smell. Along with rosehip vit C we take on every winter w/o doctor visits and antibiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 great for immune strength June 23, 2018
Reviewer: Mary  
this is great odorless garlic, I like the take it to keep my immune system strong, I shared this with a neighbor who was sick I told her to take 4 right away and 1-2 every hour, she was better the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Staple in our house May 31, 2018
Reviewer: 3cords  
At the first sign of infection, we take these garlic capsules to boost our immune system and fight off the viruses or bacteria. We keep it as a staple in our natural remedy supply. Love them and they shorten the duration of a cold or fight it off completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Truely tasteless & odorless January 12, 2018
Reviewer: martha gayle  
A smooth easy to swallow capsule with no indigestion issues. The capsules don't get sticky in the bottle. : )

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lots of uses! September 8, 2017
Reviewer: AJ  
I love having these in the house, especially in the fall and winter. My kids have no qualms about chewing these, they think it's yummy, and I have used them as just plain old immune boosting, for sore ears, for aiding in yeast killing (during pregnancy and nursing) and if I know we've been exposed to any icky bugs. Thanks Beeyoutiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Grace  
Great product! I've been giving these to my one and a half year old and he loves them. Now I'm thinking of pairing it with the tummy tuneup probiotic for even better gut health!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My 2 year old loves these July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anna  
I purchased a bottle of these garlic gels with my last purchase and my 2 year old son has been taking them every day with his tummy tune up probiotics and he has been one healthy little guy. He loves the garlic- always reminding me to give him one when I forget.  Thanks again Beeyoutiful for another great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items