Return to Ow!-Ease - 1 oz.
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for toddlers and adults alike! May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Aimee  
With a sports obsessed husband, and accident prone toddlers, there is no end to me using this! It really clears up bruises fast, and decreases the pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing stuff!!! May 20, 2018
Reviewer: Chelle  
I have applied Ow Ease to my children's bumps and usually there is no bruising if I get to them in a timely manner and it eases their pain right away. We love Ow Ease!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing stuff April 14, 2018
Reviewer: Heather  
This stuff is amazing! With 4 kids it seems someone is always getting bumped/bruised.  It helps reduced pain and bruising along with swelling when someone twists/turns a joint.  One word of advice-don't use this if you suspect something is broken-use it AFTER the diagnosis lol. I used it on my daughter's finger after it got caught in the reins during a fall from a horse and it completely threw the doctor off when the X-ray showed a major break because she had no swelling or bruising.  
I only wish it came in a tub such as what Miracle Ointment comes in so I can apply with my finger and that this was a bit softer for easier application.  Even that aside, I try to never run out of Ow Ease!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Should have ordered two! March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Carri  
We have a busy toddler in the house that gets a lot of bumps and bruises.  Ow-Ease has come to our rescue many a time with great results!  I should have ordered two. One for home and one for my purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Stops bruising! July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Aga  
I ordered it especially for a baby/toddler who has just learned how to walk and ... jump. One day he fell from the sofa right onto the hardwood floor on the forehead - I saw the redness/puffiness coming out and immediately applied the ow-ease. He had no bruise next day! It's a great stuff which works and has no chemicals in it. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for kids and me! March 1, 2017
Reviewer: Natural girl  
Really makes boo-boos heal quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for bumps and bruises! November 29, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer  
We love this product for our family! Anytime any of our little ones have gotten a bump on their head or a bruise, this is the only thing that really works quickly and much easier to apply than keeping ice against a little head. Even my pediatrician was amazed! We have two, one for home and one for travel! Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ow-ease it not just for kids. November 26, 2016
Reviewer: Sheila  
I have used ow-ease on the children for years. 3 weeks ago I threw 3 ribs out of place and was in great pain. I even started bruising. About 3 days into the pain my husband started applying it to my back and collar bone. That's when things started to really heal. I'm so glad to have used it on my littles for so long. Now I have a personal experience that tells me I'm doing the right thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product November 12, 2016
Reviewer: April  
I like this, arnica does great job of relieving pain and bruise discoloration. Good to keep on hand

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! September 3, 2016
Reviewer: Brianna  
We love this!  Arnica is such a wonder cure for bruises/bumps and the like.  I thought about making my own to reduce my costs, but arnica is a crazy-expensive herb, so we keep coming back to Ow!-Ease.  I love the convenience of the tube and that it only takes one hand to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items