Return to TheraNeem - Moisture Therap Shampoo - 12 fl oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy to purchase April 18, 2017
Reviewer: diana  
Strong scent but great for everyone. Glad to have a natural way to wash everyone's hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite Shampoo January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Julianne  
I love this shampoo! It has only the best ingredients and leaves your hair clean and healthy. A little goes a long way, and Beeyoutiful has the best price around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is my favorite shampoo. March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Roxie  
This shampoo leaves my hair moisturized without weighing it down. No more scalp built-up or dandruff. I've tried natural Shampoo's for years and have found a product I love! It is thin but I found I didn't need to use more then other shampoos. Make sure you shake well before using as I ended up with some thick gel on the bottom of the bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's Shampoo! July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Mark  
Thinner than most shampoo, so be careful not to use too much.  Works like regular shampoo, but without the chemicals in your hair and scalp!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shampoo! July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Lindy  
This shampoo works just as well as any other shampoo I have tried.  It is runnier than regular shampoo so your initial thought is to use more, but you don't need to use a lot.  Just get a little at a time and then a little more until your scalp is completely covered.  Scrub into your hair well and let it set for the full three minutes.  It makes my scalp feel super clean!  I'm not crazy about the smell, so I may have to put a few drops of essential oil to get it to smell to my liking, but I love the fact that it makes me feel so clean and it still does the job for styling!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Calming for daughter with trouble sleepi January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Laura  
Use this product as part of your child's bedtime routine, and it is sure to comfort her all the way to sleepy town !   Not to mention help you sleep as your mind will be at ease knowing that you chose a healthy, natural option for her AND the environment!
* please note, little is more due to its runny consistency *

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this shampoo! October 23, 2013
Reviewer: Andrea  
Greatest shampoo ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! May 4, 2013
Reviewer: Andrea  
I love this shampoo.  It really makes my daughters hair shiny and soft and helps with the flaking. Love the smell too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good January 13, 2012
Reviewer: Healthy1  
I bought this for my daughter who has very long hair.  She says it works well on her hair but she wishes the shampoo was not so runny as some of it gets wasted when it comes out of the bottle so quickly.  The conditioner is thicker though.  She doesn't care for the smell either but likes what it does for her hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for dry, flakey scalp June 8, 2011
Reviewer: Mrs. Lee  
I use this shampoo and conditioner on my daughter's 42 inch+ long hair. It works great. It is a little hard to work into her scalp through her thick hair. I use a little soap and a lot of water until the the scalp is saturated, then let it sit for 5 minutes before rinsing it out. It seems to help control her flakey scalp. I leave the conditioner on for 3-5 minutes (even putting some on her scalp near her part to help with the dryness there) I rinse out with cold water just once or twice and squeeze, allowing some conditioner to remain. We love the smell of TheraNeem!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items