Return to Mineral Blast - 120 Capsules
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great supplement! February 12, 2017
Reviewer: Shirl  
I noticed a difference right away. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Esther  
Mineral Blast is awesome! I take it daily, for strong bones and its calming effect, along with my older children who are growing fast and working out often. As another review mentioned, I too can tell a difference in the feel of my hair-softer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! July 16, 2016
Reviewer: Violetta  
Great supplement to add to my supermom vitamins! Noticed a huge difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Lara  
So glad this is back!  My hair, skin and nails have missed it.  Noticed a big difference when I stopped taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product. I take it daily July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Alicia  
Gives me an extra boost of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 improved mood February 22, 2015
Reviewer: Rebecca  
This supplement has improved my Mom's mood and outlook on life.  I did not know it was the Mineral Blast that had helped her so much until I changed her combination of supplements and saw her return to her previous high level of anxiety and moodiness.  I really look forward to having this supplement again, and now my husband wants to try it. Thank you Beeyoutiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 My family appreciates it! February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah  
After having and nursing 4 children, I didn't realize my body was so depleted.  I just thought being tired went with the territory.   During an annual exam I mentioned the fatigue to the doctor, and bloodwork showed my Vit D levels were nearly deficiency level.  The prescribed high dose Vit. D helped some, but I've felt so much better since taking MB.  I have more energy and my shin bones don't ache plus my hair and nails are stronger.  I'm curious what the lab work will show next time.  MB also helps stabilize my moods as well--actually I (and my family) noticed how bad I felt after running out of MB for about a month.   MB is now of stock--I hope it returns soon.  My supply is running low again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Mix of Minerals April 29, 2014
Reviewer: Briana  
I was searching and searching for a Calcium and Magnesium supplement that wasn't the carbonate version of these minerals. At the same time, I was searching for a good Thyroid supplement with various minerals. I found Mineral Blast to have all the minerals to meet both of my searches! My only complaint is that the dosage calls for 4 per day and I have a hard time remembering that 4th one! But I do like that the dosages are split up so much so you get some minerals throughout the day and can your body can assimilate them better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Relieves aches and pains March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Kate  
I've had a bottle of MB for awhile but had not been taking it regularly.  I turned 50 last year and was having more joint pain, one particular ache in my left hip was increasingly bothering me (chiropractic care helped for awhile). I started taking MB everyday in the recommended dosage and my pain had decreased by the second day and disappeared within the week. My husband had some pain in his upper side from a violent cough he'd come down with after Christmas and it just seemed to be taking forever to mend. He started taking the MB and he felt much better within a couple of days. The idea of mineral deficiency makes a lot of sense to me since I see it with our goats. Many of their illnesses can be traced to a lack of a certain mineral (often copper) in what they are eating, so we supplement their diet. Why not ours?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product! February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Rachel  
I like to take this especially when I am pregnant or nursing. It is a very good price and an very good product. Its good to take this daily. Many people are low on minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items