Return to Magnesium Citrate - 120 Veg Caps
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No pain November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Kristene  
I used to suffer from leg cramps on a nightly basis.  Once I started taking it my cramping stopped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
calms anxiety September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth  
This product has helped quite a bit with anxiety and rapid heart beat.  A friend recommended this and since taking it, I have noticed a big difference for the better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! Very much recommend it! July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Elena  
So far the best magnesium  out of all  I've  tried. It carried me through my  difficult pregnancy  very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wouldn't want to be without this product June 16, 2018
Reviewer: June  
This magnesium is perfect to relax muscles. My daughter can have problems with pain in her jaw and with bowel issues - they seem to be where any stress hits her first. We really rely on this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seems great so far! May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly  
I started this for overall health and to hopefully boost my metabolism.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Calm the nerves, activate peristalsis May 22, 2018
Reviewer: Vilma  
I give my 10-year-old son this product morning and night. I cured his chronic constipation and he's calmer. He's very hyperactive.

Moderator's comment: unable to approve review, due to no record of Magnesium Citrate having been purchased on this account

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keep away leg cramps May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Mary  
This product is amazing! I know because I ran out & my leg cramps are back, ouch! Do not want to be without this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really happy with this product. February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Bett  
I am currently on a Keto diet and need to supplement electrolytes. These magnesium capsules are great! So much easier than the magnesium powder I was mixing into a drink. Can definitely tell when I have forgotten to take it. I'm giving Mineral Blast a try to see if I like it better with the other minerals but I'll be right back to this if I don't see a significant difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I am happy! January 20, 2018
Reviewer: Victoria  
I am very happy with this Magnesium - since taking it I am sleeping way better at night and no restless legs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very needed mineral in our bodies January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Ellie  
THis seems to really help with my son's cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items