Return to Miracle Skin Salve - 4 oz
Sort By::
Page of 34
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best treatment for Eczema December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Angela  
Our family has been using Miracle since my teenager was a baby.  I recommend it to my mom friends.  We use it for all skin issues: acne, eczema, diaper rash, bug bites, sunburn,  chapped skin/lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wouldn't be without it!! November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Melody  
We love this salve for sooo many applications! I've tried many different healing salves … 'Miracle Salve' is by far my favorite!! An added bonus, this lasts very well, especially for a natural product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Many Uses! November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara  
With a large family, I use this cream daily, sometimes hourly! Recently, I saw a small mole-like bump on my forehead. I began applying miracle cream each night and within 3-4 weeks, it had disappeared completely! I send this to my kids in college and they use it for everything they experience on their skin. It's been a blessing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product! October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy  
I had to add a review for this product which I already loved as I have used it for many things. After being on antibiotics, I came down with an allergic reaction. An itchy rash covered me all over. Even the anti-itch medicine prescribed was not touching the intense itching. I began to wonder if Miracle Salve could help so I started reading reviews where others had used it for hives. I thought why not give it a try. I slathered the stuff all over my body and the relief was almost instantaneous! I was able to sleep which was a huge blessing!I had to share this in case it would be a help to someone else. Just one more reason to love Miracle Salve!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Would buy again! October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Mindy  
I like that this is all natural,  it doesn't seem to help bug bites as quickly as I thought it would, but it's great for using in place of neosporin or rashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product! October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Mom of 9  
I first purchased this product at least 10 years ago.  It is hands down the best skin salve next to making my own.  Absolutely love!  Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Many uses September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Kathy  
We brought this product with on our trip to Montana and was so glad we had it! Used it on 2 bee stings, chapped lips, sunburn, and mosquito bites. Great for the whole family and I love that it’s all natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! A must-have in our house! September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Heidi  
This has become a staple in our house for scrapes, cuts, blisters, and even sore noses during cold or allergy season. It is my go-to for all minor skin ailments in our family!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product! August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Cam  
We love Miracle Skin Salve and always keep it on hand. There are several around the house and, now that it can also be ordered in a tube, I even keep it in my purse. Thank you, Beeyoutiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff! July 17, 2018
Reviewer: TD  
Miracle Skin Salve has worked great for us! We use it mostly for diaper rash. It seems to work better than zinc oxide ointments.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items