Return to Liquid D3 - 2 fl Oz
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Melody  
This is a staple in our pantry. It is the easiest way to get some extra Vit D down three littles!! ... They think it makes the oatmeal extra special :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy and smart August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Joy  
I love the ease of giving this to my younger children in the winter months.  A great supplement to have on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for the whole family July 2, 2017
Reviewer: Gabby  
I have four kids and was spending a fortune on their vitamin d supplement (which was full of unnecessary ingredients). I finally came across this, and decided it was time for a switch. I drop it directly onto their tongues, with zero complaints- because it has no taste or noticeable texture. Perfect! My husband drops it into his water bottles all day, (which is amazing because it's usually a fight to get him to take anything). I even got the go ahead to give it to my two month old! Such a wonderful supplement, from an awesome company.

MODERATOR'S NOTE: Vitamin D is a fat-soluble nutrient and needs to be consumed with foods containing fat for maximum absorption. It is not likely to be well absorbed when taken in water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
How to Avoid the flu April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Leslee  
I make my own Berrywell for the family and then I add four drops of D3 to each cup.  We did very well this flu season, even when all our friends were getting sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product July 30, 2016
Reviewer: K  
My entire family takes this supplement and my kids vitamin D levels are perfect and it has been helping my husband and I in raising our levels. We don't notice any flavor and has been very easy at getting the kids to take it. Will definitely have this brand as a staple in the home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good sunshine supplement March 6, 2016
Reviewer: AM  
I find it's hard to get enough Vitamin D just from being in the sun, and even though we do supplement with cod liver oil, it's great to be able to add in these drops as well. Very neutral flavor so easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Convenient and Effective Source of Vit. March 2, 2016
Reviewer: BlessedMommy82  
I don't know how I ever did without these drops!  I can tell a dramatic difference in my mood and health since starting them.  It is also important to me to be getting a plentiful supply of D as a nursing mom, and I appreciate the convenience of these drops.  They have a mild flavor when dropped directly on the tongue (which is what I do for myself) but can easily be added to a drink or smoothie for children without being detected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great vitamin d for my kids! February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Melinda  
Very easy to use.  Doesn't have any taste so I just put it in my kid's smoothies or juice.  So far (knock on wood) they've been healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Affordable Health April 1, 2015
Reviewer: Gigi  
My husband's vitamin D levels were low in his blood work, so we started him on Vitamin D supplements. A tooth has been bothering me recently, then I read that Vitamin D is needed to support healthy bones and teeth. So now I started on the Vitamin D as well. The price at Beeyoutiful is better then most sites for the amount you receive. The dropper makes it easily available and therefore I'm more prone to take it.
Thank you Beeyoutiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must Have!! January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Sharina  
This product is so convenient and easy to use!!  I have used the softgels for years and tried this liquid D3 and am very pleased.  Keep this on hand!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items