Return to Lemongrass Essential Oil - 30 ml
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great oil! August 1, 2018
Reviewer: jennifer  
I love this oil, it freshens my house up, also I use it for fevers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of my favorite EO. July 14, 2018
Reviewer: Liz  
One of my favorite oils. It's sweet, lemony smell is lightened by a slight hint of grassiness. It's delishiously fresh! I pair it with a couple drops of peppermint eo in my defused for the perfect energy and mood boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pretty smell June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Aimee  
Such a great scent! Not surprisingly, it smells like lemon, just more..... Grassy :) Looking forward to trying it on a fever

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fever Reducer June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Amie  
I bought this oil primarily to have as a fever reducer for my daughter. I have yet to try it because she's been very healthy thankfully. I have used in my diffuser and the scent is very relaxing and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Hannah  
Lemongrass essential oil was one of the firs EOs i ever got and boy was I hooked. It would go in every blend I diffused until I ran out...Sad day. I want really going to get more Lemongrass EO because the place I usually would get them was too expensive. And then I saw how affordable it was to get a large bottle from Beeyoutiful. So I got some and I love it. There is nothing like that tangy, citrusy smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 yummy November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Robyn  
I bought as a sample and have used primarily in my diffuser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Use for fever and sore muscles June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Emily  
After watching the video on  using lemongrass eo for a fever I tried it the next time my husband caught a bug. It did seem to help reduce the fever. I've also used it mixed with almond oil as a massage oil for sore muscles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 More Lemony than Lemons! June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Chakwaina  
Lemongrass is great for so many things! I blend with Eucalyptus, TTO, & Rosemary to diffuse and rid the house of odors. Add a couple drops to my dishwasher. I add a few drops to white vinegar in the rinse cycle for laundry--dirty men's work jeans!

Beeyoutiful's Lemongrass is strong on scent and effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?