Return to Laveshmint Daily Moisturizing Lotion - 4 fl oz.
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't think twice about purchasing! November 29, 2018
Reviewer: MowerFreak70  
As I have been actively seeking cleaner products to use in pretty much every area of my life, I was so thankful to find this.  I love it!  It smells wonderful! It works beautifully!  At almost 48 years old, I was having real problems with my skin.  I told my husband that wrinkles and zits shouldn't be on the same face. My body needed to decide which phase of life I was in! LOL!  I started using this moisturizer in combination with the Laveshmint Toner and Bumps and Blemishes Bar.  Hello clear face!  I have started receiving compliments on good my skin looks!  Love the clean ingredients in this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Laveshmint is my new favorite October 6, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer  
I am madly in love with Laveshmint! I started using it about three weeks ago, and it's my new BFF! I have used very expensive face creams before, because I care so much about my skin. I have never had the results with any of the other products that I have had Laveshmint, as a much better price! I use Laveshmint and a drop of frankincense oil morning and evening. It has helped with any wrinkles, as well as made my skin glow. The amazing minty smell is just an added bonus. I'm a huge fan!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft and silky and smells amazing! August 26, 2018
Reviewer: BoysMom  
This smells so good and leaves your skin feeling so soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! August 7, 2018
Reviewer: marcim84  
This cream is a perfect texture (not too thin, not too thick). It moisturizes without leaving my face feeling greasy, which is nothing short of a miracle! :) This cream has a very nice scent! When I first opened the container and saw the cream was a light pink color, I had a fleeting moment of "freak out" because I try not to buy things with colorings. After reading the product details under the reviews, I was glad to see that there are no artificial colorings used in this product. Thank you, Beeyoutiful! Another wonderful product! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My daily moisturizer May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Christina  
At first I wasn't sure this would work for me.  I have dry skin and this is a very light moisturizer.  I still need a heavier moisturizer at night, but I use this every morning under my foundation and it's perfect for that.  
I've been using it nearly everyday for a year and am now reordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not oily May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Jackie  
my daughters love this moisturizer because they have oily skin and this moisturizer is not oily. I use it every night before going to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refreshing April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Ivy  
I love this moisturizer. It’s light and refreshing and a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The only moisturizer for my face! March 27, 2018
Reviewer: B.D.  
This is the only lotion that doesn't make my face break out.  It's light.  Not heavy or greasy.  4 ounces doesn't seem like much, but a little goes a long way, and I use it morning and evening.  The price is fine with me because the product is just what I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of my favorite Beeyoutiful products! March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Melanie  
I cannot be without this lotion! I have very dry skin, especially on my face. I love the soothing aloe base as well as the cooling feel of the peppermint oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product! February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anna  
I love this moisturizer!  I was hesitant to purchase it at first because it seemed pricey, but one jar lasts for months and months.  It feels great on my skin and I'm so glad that I found it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items