Return to Liquid B-12 - 2 fl oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Moriah  
Honestly, this is by far the best b-12 supplement that I've ever used. I started taking b-12 a few years ago. The flavor took a little getting used to for me. I'm almost done with my first bottle. I'm sad that it's out of stock right now and really hope it's back in stock soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Getting what I need from it. July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Lila  
It is hard for me to swallow pills so this works great for me.  I feel a big difference when I forget to take it in the morning.  It gives me the energy to get through the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good even for kids July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah  
I love this vitamin. I can even give it to my kids even tho they don’t swallow pills. Just one of the reasons I’m re-ordering this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Rhonda  
I love this product, tastes great and it lasts a long time. Great for when fighting illness!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, seems to be helping our d July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Sandy  
I ordered this last month for our 17 year old daughter who has had a low energy level and pale coloring. She is feeling better and does not want to be without it. I am ordering 3 this month so that I can take it as well. Btw, we love the taste! The only complaint that I have is that you can never really fill the dropper and there is no indication of where "full" is, ha ha. We just always add another half dropper or so, so it is guess work as to how much she actually drinks per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for energy and mental boost June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Miriam  
This is probably the #1 supplement that helps me with low energy and fatigue as well as mood swings. I saw a pretty significant difference within the first week when I first started using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wards off mosquitoes! March 6, 2016
Reviewer: AM  
I had read that taking Vitamin B can help ward off mosquitoes. Being the family mosquito magnet, I thought it was worth a try and wow did I ever notice a difference in the number of bites when I was taking it! I liked the flavor but apparently the bugs didn't. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
B12 for energy June 11, 2015
Reviewer: Amy  
I bought this at the recommendation of my endocrinologist.  I take two dropper fulls each morning and I notice that it does help give me a boost of energy. It's suttle--no jittery feeling.  Tastes a bit like cough syrup but I can look past that for the health benefits it provides.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid B-12 A great supplement May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Kim  
My husband has been taking this for quite a few months now and doesn't like to be out of it.  He works long days outdoors and he really notices a difference when he forgets to take his liquid B-12!  His energy level drops and he feels more tired and worn out at the end of the day.  This has been a wonderful supplement for him.  Thanks Beeyoutiful !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Jill  
I use this in my homemade goat milk infant formula.  Thank you for a great product I can be confident of when giving it to my baby!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items