Return to TheraNeem - Kids Therap Shampoo & Body Wash - 12 fl oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy and will order again September 10, 2017
Reviewer: Rebekah  
Great product! Smells clean & fresh!! My daughter enjoys it and I'm very happy with bottle size!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loving it! June 25, 2017
Reviewer: Chakwaina  
Bought this for a friend that her children had picked up scabies. The prescriptions were too strong for her youngest. This cleared up the scabies with daily use for a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love this.. April 18, 2017
Reviewer: diana  
Smells woderful, love to be able to wash my kids with truly natural products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks, Neem! Great stuff January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Mandy J  
Love this CLEAN alternative to a lot of the big name so called "all natural" soaps and shampoos for my kids. Use it on my 2yo and my infant from birth. No garbage in the ingredients and great results. I let it soak into my kids scalps as long as they'll let it (about 3-5 minutes) to get the maximum advantage of the neem oils. It really lasts forever! Arbonne is my #1 kid-friendly body wash and shampoo, but so very expensive. I was thrilled to find a much cheaper and just as effective alternative. Again, W/O the GARBAGE that is in so many soaps today. The smell did take a little getting used to, but totally worth it for the results it gives. Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hooray! Only 1 bottle for all the child September 16, 2015
Reviewer: Kate  
With six children in our home ranging from 2 - 13 this is my favorite product for cleaning hair and for use in the bath and shower.  It's great for everyone, safe and effective for getting rambunctious active boys squeaky clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Use with confidence April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie  
It's nice to know that the ingredients in this product are all  safe for use on my baby, and the pump dispenser is ever-so-helpful when you're lathering up a slick little person and need to keep a hand on them!  I have to admit, the scent wasn't as pleasant as I'd hoped, but that could just be that this was my first Neem product ever...I wasn't familiar with how Neem smells.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Kid Friendly! February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Christy  
I have been looking for a nice smelling natural shampoo and body wash for my kiddos. I did not want to give any money to J&J, and the other comparable was Baby M,, which had the same harsh chemicals and smell. It was always drying out my kids skin and hair making it coarse. Especially dreadful on my little girl's curly hair. The first time I tried TheraNeem, it was like night and day! Smell was amazing,,, I used a bit on my daughter's hair and was able to suds up the boys from her hair.... all of them were much less edgy after bath time, hair was soft and sweet smelling and so were they!!! We will most definitely be buying this again! Thanks for offering a truly safe option for our kids! :D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Jessica  
My son smells wonderful when I use this! Great Product, Great Value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this! January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Jill  
We love the smell!  It is a great product overall!  The price is definiteÅ‚y comparable to all others out there on the market!  Thank you for offering this product for children!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Ceci  
I have a child whom I adopted from China.  She has extremely sensitive skin.  This product does not cause any reaction from her skin.  I even tried some of the other shampoos/conditioners that you have on her and she did not have any reaction.  We will continue to use your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items