Return to Jojoba Oil
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pampering Myself June 2, 2018
Reviewer: Ann  
I have mature, dry skin, and this jojoba oil is very helpful. I love how smoothly it goes on and that it does not leave a greasy film on my skin. I really feel like I am pampering myself when I put it on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for beards January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Katrina  
This is a great oil for diluting certain oils. I make a beard balm for my husband and he loves this oil to be in the mixture!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome moisturizer. January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Aimee  
I use this for many things, but so far my favorite is to rub it on my wet skin after a shower, in place of my in-shower lotion. It works better, in my opinion. My skin is soft and moisturized, without feeling waxy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My new facial oil ingredient December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Claudia  
I’ve used Beeyoutiful’s Jojoba carrier oil since I began using essential oils, but only as a carrier oil. This summer, I ran out of my rather pricey Anti Aging Facial oil, and happen to read the ingredients. Jojoba oil was the main ingredient, along with several others like Helichrysum and German Chamomile. I have experimented and come up with my own facial oil, and I love it!  It works just as well, and I have mature skin. The quality is important to me, and I know I can trust Beeyoutiful to sell a top quality oil for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for chemically-treated hair October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly  
This jojoba oil is the BEST moisturizer I have found for my chemically-treated hair.  It nourishes my hair, leaving it soft and shiny, not greasy or oily at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good carrier oil August 19, 2015
Reviewer: Lana  
I like to mix Jojoba oil with shea butter to use as a moisturizer for my eczema prone skin.  I am thinking about trying it on my face sometime, hoping it doesn't cause breakouts.  I am very happy with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Need to re-order! July 8, 2015
Reviewer: "V"  
I am in love with this oil.  It's light and does not have much of a scent.  While I love coconut oil, I grew up with it, I am not a fan of its scent.  I hope Beeyoutiful will continue to offer this product.  I have really dry sensitive skin but this oil does not feel greasy or irritating - great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No Complaints! May 21, 2015
Reviewer: Shannon  
I'm not familiar with jojoba oil, but after reading about it in the Beeyoutiful catalogue, I was convinced I needed to try it.  No complaints here!  I think I prefer it over the coconut carrier oil I was using from another company.  I use it as a carrier oil with my EO's, but I think I'm going to also try it as a facial moisturizer as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Makes for lovely skin May 10, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie  
I recently heard about jojoba oil from a friend, and decided to try it. She had me intrigued because she swears by this despite her oily skin.

My 12-year-old daughter and I use it by itself as a facial moisturizer, and it makes our skin have a healthy glow to it.  (We shower at night, and it soaks in nicely overnight.)  It felt strange to rub straight oil on at first, but it soaks right in to my dry skin and doesn't seem to stain clothing.  I use it on my legs instead of cream, and as a carrier oil for essential oils.

Other reviewers are right--Beeyoutiful seems to be the best place to get this quality and price on jojoba.  Oh, and a little goes a long way, so you can use sparingly.  We've both been using this bottle for several months!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Jojoba Oil! December 23, 2012
Reviewer: Maybeonemore  
I love using Jojoba Oil for my homemade moisturizer.  It makes the moisturizer so light and creamy and wonderful to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items