Return to Gut Guardian
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT! August 17, 2018
Reviewer: JC  
Easy to take and is very effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Lori  
If I don't stay on a probiotic I have serious stomach issues.  I was doing a common MLM but I find the products here to be just as good if not better and price is comparable or better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product! Has helped when others April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Tammy  
Gut Guardian is worth the money. It has helped my son with digestion health. Now, he takes one Tummy Tune Up a day. Thank you, Beeyoutiful, for products that work. I have given Gut Guardian to friends, and they love it also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product! March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Gina  
I take Gut Guardian everyday and it helps keep my digestive system in line.  I really recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Krista  
I had to be on antibiotics and gut guardian was such a blessed relief to my stomach! A bit pricey but worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'd say its a good product but with time February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Raymond  
This is my first probiotic so yeah. I did have some stomach issues like gas but it was probably the other stuff i was putting in like the kimchi or a mix of various foods in one sitting. However as time passed I've been having less problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must have for the vitamin shelf November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Misty  
I am a Medical Coordinator in a home for mentally handicapped adults. One of the first thing I did was switch everybody to Gut Guardian as their probiotic. One of our residents suffers from sever IBS symptoms and we have noticed a considerable difference in the severity of that! We are thankful for this as well as the other positive results of taking a good probiotic bring to their health

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Tina  
We have tried several different brands of probiotics. This is the only one that successfully helps control my husband's IBS. He can tell a huge difference when using these probiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I won't use anything else! October 17, 2017
Reviewer: Vonnie  
I love this probiotic, I give this to my daughter about two weeks before school starts and throughout the school year. Once summer vacation begins, I give her the Tummy Tuneup daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent choice for anyone who needs it August 11, 2017
Reviewer: PghPammy  
This was as good a probiotic supplement as any I've seen. The capsule is easy to swallow and seemed to be effective. The 'only' reason that I didn't continue to purchase it is because I now have access to excellent quality organic raw milk and I now make my own milk kefir, fermented veggies and kombucha so I no longer feel I need to supplement in this area. But if you don't have access to fermented foods & drinks, this is a good way to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items