Return to TheraNeem - Gentle Therap Shampoo - 12 fl. oz.
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works well April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Brittany  
This has helped my daughter's hair a lot. Sometimes she still gets flaky and itchy, but much less often. It seems to really cleans the scalp, especially when I apply it, rub it in well, and let it sit for 3 to 5 mins. Then rinse and repeat without the letting it sit time. We follow up with light conditioner, which we don't apply to the scalp area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Didn't help January 5, 2017
Reviewer: DAB  
I was hoping this one would help my husb's oily hair but dry scalp, but it did not. I had my hopes up due to the description of the issues this can help treat plus the price was great. But same results as using a commercial shampoo. This one just didn't work in his case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 soft hair. helped itch June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Heidi  
I was worried about the cost but just as the directions say a little goes a long way.  this shampoo has made my hair feel softer than it has ever felt in my life.  I have a small itchy patch of skin on my scalp and it made a big difference.   I even add a small amount at other times without even washing it out and it still helps.  it has not totally healed the patch, which I hoped it would, but definitely improved it.  I would buy this shampoo again.  the smell is mild but pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE this Shampoo!!! May 10, 2015
Reviewer: Andrea  
I absolutely love this shampoo!  It has made my scalp feel so much better!  I had dried and itchy scalp, that is almost gone now after using this and the conditioner together!  My hair is healthier and fuller.  It has so much shine and body!  I will never stop using this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Natural Girl  
This shampoo is amazing. The sores on my scalp are gone and my hair feels great. You do need to follow the directions for leaving it in for 3-5 minutes, and then follow up with the amazing companion conditioner for really great hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 not impressed November 22, 2014
Reviewer: Lora  
I'm sure that the ingredients and all are just as they say they are; I trust Beeyoutiful's commitment to quality.

That said, I really didn't like this shampoo. Maybe it's too much to ask natural products to behave like my favorite commercial products. All I know is that it was really runny, which seems like it means that it would go far, but I always felt like I could never get enough of it in my hair to actually treat my entire scalp, and that was something I found frustrating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Use for Best Baby Hair ! January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Laura  
I ordered the gentle shampoo and conditioner for my baby girl (17 months now).
It's so great! I love the earthy smells but the conditioner smells even better, makes for a fabulous ending !  Her hair is so clean, soft and shiny with tons of body, people are constantly commenting on it!  A little goes a long way, so pour slowly....you can always add more.  Just rub scalp for a wonderfully healthy clean, as its already there waiting for you!!!!  ( The runny consistency goes straight to the scalp) , and nothing feels better as a mom to know you are doing what is best for your family and the environment

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great shampoo September 24, 2013
Reviewer: a.l  
This shampoo is a little runnier than I'm used to but I really like it and it seems to last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works for Me September 8, 2013
Reviewer: Ann  
I shampoo every day, and this shampoo is very gentle. It leaves my hair very soft and healthy looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Theraneem shampoo gentle therape July 2, 2013
Reviewer: Paul  
This shampoo it's the best ever

Was this review helpful to you?