Return to TheraNeem - Gentle Therap Conditioner - 12 fl. oz.
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good conditioner April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Brittany  
Good conditioner. I do have to use a little more of it on my daughter's hair to get the same softness as other conditioners. But, the lightness of it is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 soft hair June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Heidi  
I love the shampoo too.  this conditioner goes a long way and covers my medium length hair with a quarter size amount.  my hair is softer than it has ever been.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Product!!! May 10, 2015
Reviewer: Andrea  
I LOVE this conditioner!   It makes my hair smell wonderful and leaves it feeling so soft!  I have very oily skin, this doesn't make it any worse which is huge for me!  Since using  this and the shampoo my hair is not falling out as bad and it is growing great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Natural Girl  
I love this conditioner. I have never used a conditioner of any brand that did what this does! In conjunction with the shampoo, it leaves my hair feeling absolutely smooth and marvelous without feeling weighty at all. I also need no other product to perfect my natural wave. And the fabulous restful scent is the icing on the cake! As I said in my review of the shampoo, it is important to follow the directions and massage it through the hair and then leave it in for 3-5 min before rinsing, in order to achieve truly wonderful results. If I had had this conditioner and shampoo when my hair was long, I would never have needed to cut it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Shampoo and conditioner June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Abijake  
I love this shampoo and conditioner.  I have thin, fine hair and it can be difficult to find shampoo and conditioner that clean well and condition without weighing my hair down.  I love the scent of tis shampoo too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great light weight conditioner September 27, 2013
Reviewer: Melisa  
My hair is not very prone to being tangled so I do not generally use conditioner, but I bought this product in expectation of the harsh cold of winter. Dry cold air usually makes my hair really brittle and fragile. I've been using this product for about a month now, and I really like how it works. The conditioner does not weigh my hair down (which most others do, and I do not like that), it leaves my hair shiny and manageable, it smells great, and so far the ends of my hair look really healthy. So cold weather I'm ready for you! This is again, a very light weight product that gently coats your hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 smells great! September 24, 2013
Reviewer: a.l  
I'm really happy with this product it smells good which is hard to find in healthy conditioners!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smells Nice September 8, 2013
Reviewer: Ann  
I love this conditioner. It doesn't take much, it leaves my hair soft and easily detangled, and I love the smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cleanse and light November 27, 2012
Reviewer: Abijake  
I have thin, fine hair and often conditioners will weigh down my hair.  I found this conditioner to be very light and clean.  My hair stayed fuller and was nice and soft.  I love the smell as well.

Was this review helpful to you?