Return to Grapefruit Seed Extract - MAXIMUM GSE - Nutribiotic
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this product! October 10, 2018
Reviewer: jennifer  
I love using this to clean my fruit and vegetables, I feel much safer eating those foods.  I am learning more about the multiple uses for it as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Kayla  
Great! Need to use it more. Like everyone else I have used for a cold and it's helped me. Need to remember to try and use it more for cleaning. Love that idea

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Mary  
I started using this to clean water bottles years ago with out the soapy taste. Now we also use it in our chickens' water to keep them healthy. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A+ June 23, 2017
Reviewer: Amie  
I purchased this to use as a power house for killing germs.  I rinse with it when I have a sore throat, use it in my water while washing dishes, and for cleaning baby bottles. It has never failed me.  I will say the taste is not pleasant but for the anti everything properties I will deal with the bitter taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality GSE March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Chakwaina  
Beeyoutiful has done their/our homework for us! Thorough research on their part proves that we, the customers, can trust all their products.

I use GSE as an antibiotic, anti-fungal externally, internally and for household cleaning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Maximum GSE and Vegan GSE are great March 30, 2016
Reviewer: Steve & Anna  
I prefer to use this Maximum GSE liquid concentrate with full spectrum of bioflavonoids for cleansing all my fruits and vegetables. Just add one drop to a few quarts of water. The Vegan GSE Liquid Concentrate Unfiltered Formula is appropriate for internal use, especially with an upset stomach in need of a little cleanse and detox. Love both products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very useful and convenient February 20, 2016
Reviewer: Julianne  
GSE is a wonderful product with so many uses. I mostly use it on fruits and vegetables and in homemade cleaning products, but occasionally use it internally to ward off a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cleaning power without soapy chemicals! January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Caleb  
We use it to clean fruits and veggies from the store. Have had some mold come back when using it as a cleaner. Also have used internally. Love the cleaning power without the soapy chemicals!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works well and it works fast July 18, 2015
Reviewer: sheree  
This GSE is great. My first time using this product and I've used it for thrush for myself and my baby (oral thrush) and it worked very well and fast. I also used this when I felt ill and felt cold symptoms coming on and my symptoms were completely gone in a day or two.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always have this on hand!! July 18, 2015
Reviewer: Laurie  
I love this stuff!  I use it for cleaning EVERYTHING.  I clean my church nursery toys, toddler toys and tables etc with this stuff too.  I love that it is not harmful to little ones, yet cleans and kills germs better than those harsh cleaners out there!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items