Return to Gentle C - 250 Capsules
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Tanisha  
A little more expensive than other Vit C brands I’ve bought, but totally worth it. You get what you pay for! I used these supplements during pregnancy, and am keeping the remaining pills around for my husband during cold/flu season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! Works perfectly! April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Andrea  
This vitamin C is my favorite!  I suffer with IBS and it really is very gentle on my stomach, no matter how many I take. IF we get sick, we can see a big difference in our recovery when we double on our Gentle C.  We also take it daily and haven't had any colds for 2 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gentle is accurate! February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth  
This is my go-to VIt. C option for the adults in the house! (kids love Chew-C.) I believe the general recommendation is to take VItamin C to bowel tolerance. I feel like I can get away with taking more of this kind than other kinds I've tried. I AIM for 3000 mg a day (usually don't remember to take it often enough), more if I'm fighting a virus.
And of course, just in general, I have great confidence in the Beeyoutiful staff's skill in finding/formulating supplements I can trust to be effective and top quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 gentle c January 16, 2018
Reviewer: sadie  
I have been taking these for almost a year now and I can def say it helps from getting sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Take every day July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Heather  
I love these! Easy to swallow, and do not upset my stomach. Having the calcium added into the c is a bonus for me. I take these everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this product! May 26, 2017
Reviewer: Theresa  
Such a great product! Use this and the immune support to make berrywell and it is amazing in helping keep my family healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Keeps my 5 kids Healthy! March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Emily  
I have been making "Berry Well" with thisnstuff for about 3 years now and now several of my family members and friends do as well. It helps keep our family well when it seems everyone around us is getting sick. I have 5 kids and our family rarely passes around a cold or sore throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Mandy  
Last winter my children (esp. my baby) caught every cough and sick bug that went around.  I started them on berrywell with extra "Gentle C" when fighting something and I know it's kept them from getting as sick this winter already!  The pills are easy to take and my children have no problem swallowing them, we love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 No after taste! November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Laura  
Gentle C is a fantastic product!  After taking Vitamin C for years over the counter, I am thrilled that I gave this a try.  No after taste and it is very easy on the stomach!  Helps keep my immunity up all year round.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Improves Cardiovascular Health November 12, 2016
Reviewer: Chakwaina  
i have hypertension that has caused my aortic root to become enlarged (an aneurysm). After much research including respected medical universities, adding Vitamin C was one of the things recommended by the majority of the studies for aiding with both conditions. I chose Gentle C not only for its gentleness but because of the bioflavonoids.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items