Return to Blemish Bee Gone - Normal
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing stuff! November 27, 2018
Reviewer: MomOf8  
My daughter and I love this product! It does not irritate my sensitive skin like other acne products I have tried. It does have a rather strong smell, but I can live with that for the great results!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 worth trying March 27, 2018
Reviewer: sue  
Worked quickly to clear my skin up, I am pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good stuff! January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Carly  
This works!! It does dry the skin out but if applied to blemishes right away and consistently, often my blemishes don't form all the way!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 A little disappointing. February 14, 2017
Reviewer: Cynthia  
I ordered this for my daughter as a birthday present for her 17th birthday b/c she's tried EVERYTHING including Rx. It didn't really seem to make a different. She did like it as far as the way it felt, and it didn't burn or have any bad side effects. It comes in a nice bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 awesome product January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Angela  
bought this for my son & his wife..they both love it & swear by it...their skin is so much clearer now

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Another Cork, Please ? December 11, 2016
Reviewer: Laura  
I have used this for so long now, I simply cannot go without it!   I've noticed that many think the cost isn't wonderful, however a possible remedy would be to include an additional cork with purchase!  I have had so many break. We travel weekly for my husbands chemo appts and it stinks when some of it leaks due to an ill-fitting cork.  Just a thought I had that may help us all along !   Thanks for listening

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good replacement for Proactiv! November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Kristen  
I purchased the Blemish Bee Gone for Oily skin and have been using it for about 2 weeks.  I have been a Proactiv user for close to 15 years and decided to try something without all those chemicals.  So far I really like it!  It does dry my skin a bit, so I am going to try using it only at night and purchasing the "normal skin" one for morning.  My 12-year-old son has also started using it regularly and is happy with the results.  Thanks for making wonderful products that are good for our skin without all those scary chemicals!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Soothes and Smooths! November 8, 2016
Reviewer: Stacie  
My young adult daughter recently tried this product for oily skin and loves it! She has asked me to place another order and that she would pay for it herself. She says it is feels good going on, smooths her skin, and that when she uses it before bedtime her blemishes are greatly reduced by morning. It is a little price-y, but she feels it is worth it because it helps a great deal. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Feels wonderful August 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anna  
One of the reasons I stopped using any kind of soap or astringent on my face was because I felt even OILIER afterward! I thought I'd try again, using products here since I love this company. The astringent is awesome (of course I got the one for an oily face) and my skin feels great. Yes the smell is a bit strong, but I don't mind it. Skin feels very refreshed and not oily and heavy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Okay February 5, 2016
Reviewer: April  
This astringent is very strong smelling. It seemed to me when I used it that the smell lasted for a very long time. It did seem to clear up my face, but was pretty strong odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items