Return to Evening Primrose Oil - 120 Softgels
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must have! October 16, 2018
Reviewer: cameron  
I get frustrated with myself for not taking all my supplements. My family does too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchased for hormone balance October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Tanisha  
I purchased these as I approached the end of my pregnancy... they’re fantastic for hormone control, and goodness knows I’ll need it. ;) The pills are quite large, but that’s never bothered me and they slide right down with water. And I love that I get a large quantity of pills for the price! As always, Beeyoutiful delivers well made, natural products that make me feel confident I’m getting the best quality for my money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Kyla  
This product is excellent! I have used this for several years to help with PMS symptoms. They really help level out my crazy PMS mood swings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Definitely Helped! April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Mommy23  
I took these to prepare for labor and delivery and I will say that it definitely helped prepare my body. I also took them after delivery and it helped regulate my crazy hormones. Love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Game Changer April 1, 2018
Reviewer: Teena  
I used to have rather severe anxiety related to PMS. When I mentioned it to my sister-in-law she recommended Primrose Oil.

It took about a month and has made a HUGE difference in the anxiety/mental distress I would experience around my period.

Wouldn't go without it now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great Product November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Claire  
This product is a great value and does not leave a funny taste in your mouth. I am hoping after taking it for a few months, it will ease my monthly cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful stuff November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Catherine  
This stuff is amazing in combination with other treatment methods for my cramps (I also use a CBD tincture, clary sage, and sometimes ibuprofen).  I've been just taking it in large doses during my cycle, but I think I'm going to start taking it every day and see what happens!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hormonal balance October 17, 2017
Reviewer: Debbie  
after a traumatic event, my hormones were thrown off kilter.  I purchased these to help restore balance to my body

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love Beeyoutiful's EPO! April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Arlene  
These are a great value. I feel that they keep me much more balanced each month. Very easy to swallow too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Evening Primrose Oil is a life saver for March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Cathy  
I love all the products I have tried from Beeyoutiful and this one is no exception.  I had read reviews of this helping with hot flashes and being in my mid fifties, it was becoming unbearable!  I'm so thankful for this product!  Combining it with the Beeyoutiful balance has completely restored my well-being!  No more mood swings, no more hot flashes, no more feelings of exhaustion all the time! I don't want to ever be without this product again!  Thank you Beeyoutiful for another great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items