Return to Rosita Extra Virgin Cod Liver Oil - 90 Capsules - FREE SHIPPING
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Taste December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Bethany  
This is the best tasting cod liver oil that I have found so far. I don't have any trouble getting my kids to take it. I know how important it is for good health so I don't mind the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cod liver oil December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel  
The price is a little high but the quality is top notch. In order to take a full dose without having to swallow as many caps, we encapsulate this ourselves using a 3mL syringe to fill size 000 capsules instead of purchasing the size 0 capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Only Cod Liver Oil for Me :) November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Linda  
I did a fair bit of research prior to purchasing Rosita brand and must say that I am extremely happy with my overall purchase. I have purchased both the liquid, which I take daily and the gel caps which I use while traveling.   It most definitely lives up to its' reputation. The taste is not overpowering and the overall benefits are noticeable. I keep returning to Beeyouthful.com for the wonderful customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best CLO on the market November 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anna  
I have super sensitive teeth, it even hurts while brushing. When I take Rosita (3 soft gels/day) the sensitivitie disappears. Once I stop it comes back. So happy I found this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best CLO on the market November 2, 2018
Reviewer: Dziyana  
After doing tons of research I came to the conclusion that this is the best cod liver  oil for my family. I give it to my babies almost since birth, none of them complain about the tatse. I recently started pairing it with EMU oil, after reading that Emu oil aids in absorption of CLO.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price! November 2, 2018
Reviewer: Ginger  
Great quality!! We bought it to to help with teeth remineralization and so far it really seems to help. I can also convince my kids to take it which is a bonus :-).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product November 2, 2018
Reviewer: Erica  
Very pleased with my purchase. Will be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rosita Extra Virgin Cod Liver Oil November 1, 2018
Reviewer: Katie  
Rosita Extra Virgin Cod Liver Oil lives up to its reputation. It tastes extremely pure. It has a very strong taste, but I can tell it is high quality. My teeth feel stronger and my nails are so shiny! I definitely recommend this cod liver oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good business October 31, 2018
Reviewer: Irving  
Excellent product excellent brand, very helpful with my dry eyes beeyoutiful very nice people to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality & Fast Shipping October 24, 2018
Reviewer: Satinder  
Product is Good.
Shipping is Fast

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items