Return to Dynamic Duo - 100 softgels
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great combo September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Stephanie  
My functional medicine doctor told me that my hair loss and decreased night vision could be due to a lack of Vit. A.  Since I already knew through a blood test that I was deficient in Vit. D (most of us are!), this combo was a no-brainer.  I'm not sure if this is directly what caused my hair loss problem to improve, but I certainly have seen a difference since I've been taking this regularly.  Super small pills that are easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great combo May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Angela  
I started taking this a couple months ago & don't know how I managed without it. I feel much better using this

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product! December 4, 2016
Reviewer: Dee  
Love these great for over all health. Keeps my house hold healthy especially durning the fall/winter months. My daughter love it for her skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It works September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Frank & Christine  
A midwife suggested Vitamin A, such as this, 1x daily and then 2x daily the week before for ovulation discomfort. Even when I forget to take it daily, it helps lessen the symptoms the day I take it.  Thank you for a fine product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product August 6, 2016
Reviewer: Laurie  
I recently discovered this product. I've been a fan of beeyoutiful for many years, so I had no issue with trying this out. I take it and my husband takes it. We feel great, have less headaches and just feel generally healthy overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very beneficial February 20, 2016
Reviewer: Julianne  
I began taking Dynamic Duo because of its eye health benefits. I especially like that it also helps boost my immune system and has kept me from getting sick 2 winters in a row.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reasonable alternative to prescriptions! October 6, 2015
Reviewer: Monica  
When I found out I was lacking vitD, my dr. gave me a hefty prescription for it.  I'm glad to find a reasonable alternative to the expensive prescription.  Also, the softgel is very small and easy to swallow.  Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great supplement - works for me! September 10, 2015
Reviewer: maryjax58  
This supplement is a regular part of my daily vitamin routine.  I have some health issues and I feel that this helps me greatly in getting what I need nutritionally.  I plan to keep on taking these as long as they keep making it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the combo!! February 24, 2015
Reviewer: Leeann  
I have been using the combo for over a few months and have noticed a big change in my overall health.  Especially the long winter months when I lack the sun.  And they very easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love the combo product November 21, 2014
Reviewer: Lora  
I have had extra Vitamin D as part of my wintertime supplements for several years now, and since A and D need to be taken together, I really appreciate products like the one where they are already combined and I don't have to take one more capsule.

I am currently using this as part of my postpartum supplemental support, and I can tell a difference when I skip vs when I take them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items