Return to D3 - 120 Softgels 5000 IU
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product June 10, 2018
Reviewer: Cheryl  
These vitamin D3 softgels have made me feel so much better!  I was low on vitamin D when my doctor tested me even though I was taking another vitamin D3 I had purchased through Amazon.  Since taking this I feel so much better and I am not deficient anymore.  Great product and great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healthy winter! March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle  
Usually I get sick EVERY winter.  However, this winter someone recommended taking D3 to not catch everything.  I was so sick last winter I decided to take one every day and also give to my kids.  I WAS NOT SICK ALL WINTER!  First time in I don't even remember how long!!!  Also, each kid did catch something, but it was short lived and they didn't spread it around to each other like they usually do.  I attribute this to D3 and have enjoyed a healthy winter for a change!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
If allergic to synthetic version, try th March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Tess  
Been using this product for 9yrs now. Was introduced by a friend when i lost hope in filling my prescription for D3. It was later discovered by my doctor im allergic to the synthetic ingredient that most vitamin store sells. So my doctor says to tried organic. I've been loving this ever since and would recommend to family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy and convenian way to take Vitamin D February 8, 2018
Reviewer: S. Collier  
I've been taking vitamin D for about 6 years and this is the easiest way I have found to take it. No more liquid I forget to take. This is so easy and convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good vitamin D February 4, 2018
Reviewer: Meghan  
I take this every day as I struggle with an auto immune disorder that damages my vitamin d levels.  It is an effective product and I will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Kyla  
My husband and I take this daily. It has made such a difference especially during the winter time. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product! October 8, 2017
Reviewer: Jamie  
Per my docs instructions I am to take vitamin d3 daily along with my antidepressant.  I take 10,000IU every night when I take my meds.  I can tell a big difference when I don't take it with my meds for a while and so can my husband.  Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helps with the flu April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Leslee  
These are so easy to take and have been a huge help through the flu season. The season seemed so much more mild this year for my family of nine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This D3 is a great product November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Mary  
This is an awesome product! I have used it for many years. I ran out once and bought from a store & knew the difference quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Something I like to have on hand for the January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Becky  
I only buy this in the winter months when we are not outside as much getting the natural vitamin from the sun. It really help to keep us healthy in the cold months.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items