Return to Clinical Strength Prostate Health - 90 Gelcaps
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product! July 9, 2019
Reviewer: Noreen from Greenup, KY  
My husband, 59, has been using this formula for several years.  A good friend of his was having some prostrate issues, so he gave the friend some to try.  Now, they both rave about the Clinical Prostrate Health!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Husband says it helps July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Dawn  
My husband is happy with the way this product works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hubby says they are great! April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Bonnie  
My husband has been pleased with this product.  He has purchased a few other brands, and feels this works as well or better than some, for the price.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good quality product and fair price May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Lee  
I am 69 and have been taking there for several years and have never had a bad yearly checkup or urinary problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
does just what it is supposed to December 6, 2016
Reviewer: Lee  
I am 68 years old and I credit this product for the excellent prostrate health my doctor just affirmed in a yearly physical

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peace of Mind July 19, 2016
Reviewer: Bridget  
My husband takes these every day, and he always lets me know when he's about to run out! Appreciate the peace of mind this product gives us.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prevention of prostate issues! October 6, 2015
Reviewer: Monica  
We have several friends that, as they age, are dealing with many prostate issues.  My husband actually encouraged me to order this for him so he could start taking it now.  He doesn't want to have those issues!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prevention Is the Key July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Ann  
I really appreciate having an affordable, quality product to give to my husband to help prevent prostate problems from developing in the first place. He appreciates being able to take the dose all at once, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hubby takes this every day! April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Julie  
My husband (52) takes this every day for prostate support.  He believes this is a good way to prevent prostate problems that are so common among older men today.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
He's got more energy! February 26, 2014
Reviewer: momoffour  
My husband has felt better physically and mentally after taking this. Just overall better health. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?