Return to Liquid Chlorophyll - Mint - 16 fl oz.
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it, easy to drink in glass of wat September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Rhonda  
A bottle lasts a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic product August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Angelina  
I LOVE this product.  It tastes great, it gives me lots of energy! I have added it to my daily regimen!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Energy boost July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Dawn  
Chlorophyll is a must in our house. It tastes delicious, plus it gives amazing amounts of  energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality but goes bad fast June 24, 2018
Reviewer: Cecilie  
I love this stuff and the amount of energy it gives me. However it went bad in my fridge before a month was over. So now I have half a bottle left and I can’t use it. Of course I’m going to reorder anyway. The fact that it went bad means there weren’t preservatives and fillers and other unnecessary junk. I just wish I knew it went bad fast or I would have used more throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great April 8, 2018
Reviewer: Yvonne  
I love this. I take this instead of iron. Taste is great. I put it in a small glass of milk. Tastes like a minty treat:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely Helpful for My Health Needs March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Ann Marie  
I was recommended to take Chlorophyll by my doctor. I had returned from the mission field a year ago very anemic and problems with blood sugar. We got the anemia under control but I was still having issues with low energy. I would often have to take naps because my energy ran so low. I started taking mint Liquid Chlorophyll and my energy levels have increased to the point I don't always have to have naps. Since my body is still healing, I try and take Chlorophyll at least once a day, I prefer first thing in the morning as it is quite refreshing and sometimes before bed during monthly cycles to help keep my energy levels up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT STUFF March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Tamara S  
This was purchased for my daughter who suffers from chronic anemia and unable to tolerate other iron supplements. She feels much better and is positive her iron levels have increased but hasn’t returned to the doctor for testing to prove it yet. The mint taste is very much a a plus. She has had no problems tolerating this as supplement at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied! January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Hannah  
I love adding this natural support to my daily routine!! I love everything about this natural product!! The only thing o would suggest is a pouring mechanism, otherwise it's hard to pour and not spill it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product, kids didn't like it. December 16, 2017
Reviewer: Carly  
This has a pleasant, smooth peppermint flavor that I love to add to my water. Tmi, but it makes the bowel movement's green and smell less. It can be messy and stain but I'm careful so it's not really an issue. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty mint flavor September 24, 2017
Reviewer: Julie  
I’ve been having trouble with anemia the past few months, but the iron prescription they gave me hurts my stomach.   So I thought I’d try this chlorophyll.   It is tasty!   I have a teaspoon in ice water, and it’s a refreshing mint drink.   To avoid the mess, I use a dropper to put it in. (;  I definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items