Return to Activated Charcoal Powder - 10 oz
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for mold detox! July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Tammy from Orlando, FL  
Our doctor suspects my husband has a buildup of mold in his body (possibly from our home) and told him to take activated charcoal in water twice a day.  It is helping his body detox from the mold and is showing other health improvements as well.  We are very happy with this result!  We also use it for tummy bugs and we have seen great results.  It's so funny to be drinking "black water" and have no taste - haha!  We will always have activated charcoal in the house!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I enjoy telling people I brush my teeth December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Melinda  
I ordered this to giving brushing my teeth a try.
My dentist complimented my teeth and wanted to know what I had started doing.
Charcoal is great for facial washing too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good product August 26, 2018
Reviewer: BoysMom  
This high quality product is just what we have come to expect from Beeyoutiful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product July 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jolene  
We are really enjoying this charcoal.  We have used it mainly for making toothpaste which the whole family seems to like.  I can't say that I have noticed that it made our teeth whiter, but we do like the toothpaste.  We hope to learn many other uses for it soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT to prevent stomach bugs or help wi August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Miriam  
I have used this in capsules, which I had to make myself. It is nice to have it loose powder to make a poultice of sorts though I have not been very successful the times I used it to take splinters out. It is VERY messy so do be careful and prepare the surface well. However if you clean up right away you will not have hard to take out stains. Just wear an apron and clean up any spills, stains on yourself and surfaces right away. I have mostly had success using this to prevent/curb stomach bugs and other stomach issues. It appears that in the past year or two when we knew we had been possibly exposed to a stomach bug I have given this to everyone in our family (children about a half capsule to whole one for older children (00 size) and one to two capsules for myself and hubby and we have yet to come down with a stomach bug in two years plus! I give the charcoal powder for young kids mixed in yogurt and apple sauce or juice, though I find soft solids like applesauce to be better suited. It's best if you can find a way to teach your kids to take it as a pill, which is what I'll be working on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Pleased July 17, 2017
Reviewer: KT  
Very pleased with this product. Great quality and value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nature's Remedy June 24, 2017
Reviewer: Chakwaina  
No home should be without this on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Such a great product to have in our go-t April 19, 2016
Reviewer: Tanya  
I am new to using charcoal for anything.  But my experience with this product so far has been amazing!  I've made our own toothpaste in the past with other ingredients, but this time I made some with the charcoal and we all love it!  Apart from teeth whitening, it leaves my mouth feeling so squeaky clean without a nasty aftertaste.  Next on our list of things to try is for tummy aches and maybe even a facial for this tired momma! haha

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Medicine cabinet essential March 2, 2016
Reviewer: BlessedMommy82  
This is one of the products that I can never do without!  Bug bites, stomach aches, teeth whitening ... the uses are endless.  This is a huge canister and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Never without it December 17, 2015
Reviewer: Jo  
At the first sign of tummy troubles in our house, we reach for tummy tune up.  If that doesn't help withing an hour, this is our  next step.  It has never failed.  We also use it on those random rashes that itch as a poultice.  They are usually gone the next morning.  On the top shelf of my medicine cabinet, I always always have a big jar of charcoal powder and empty tea bags for poultices.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items