Return to Charcoal Remedies - Book
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Interesting read August 26, 2018
Reviewer: BoysMom  
Super interesting concepts I had no idea

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Learn how to use Charcoal June 24, 2017
Reviewer: Chakwaina  
Do your research and this is a comprehensive place to do it. Read it, several times. Keep it handy for reference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very intersting read July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Wendy  
I really enjoyed reading this book.  It is full of great information and helpful advice.  We are not without charcoal now in our medicine cabinet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great book June 6, 2014
Reviewer: Mary  
Truly fascinating book...I highly recommend it.....this book has given me the confidence to try using charcoal in multiple ways...a few years ago my dog started vomiting and had diarrhea..I have used charcoal on my family but not on my animals..after reading this book I decided to try it on my dog..after just 2 capsules my dog was completely better I have learned so many ways to use charcoal....everyone should read this book

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must Have Book! February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Deanna  
This is a must have if you use charcoal! Very informative, easy to use and full of information! I refer to it all the time...we are avid charcoal users!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everyone should have this information! January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon  
Fascinating book with health information everyone needs to know! We have used Charcoal to get rid of the flu, infections and plaque on our teeth! Amazing! I thank the Lord and Beeyoutiful for this book!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME BOOK! January 10, 2013
Reviewer: Julie  
This book is a WEALTH of valuable information.  It is truly very fun to read and entertaining.  I never dreamed it could be so fascinating to read about something as seemingly simple and boring as charcoal, but I couldn't put this book down.  I kept reading sections out loud to my family because it was truly so fascinating.  Just after reading about how charcoal can help with viruses and nausea and vomiting our son got sick and I got to try it out.  I was so excited to have a 'guinea pig' to test it on!  It stopped the vomiting after one dose, as described in the book, and after the second dose it fully restored him to perfect health.  He had a  full dinner and spent the rest of the evening feeling great!  This book gave me the confidence I needed to get going in actually using charcoal to improve my families health.  Also, I now feel capable of handling much, much worse situations than nausea and vomiting and know the many simple ways charcoal can turn horrible emergency into a positive outcome quickly and simply.  ANYONE SERIOUS ABOUT HEALTHY, NATURAL LIVING MUST READ THIS BOOK!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Must Read for EVERY Mother! March 18, 2010
Reviewer: Rachel  
My daughter had almost swallowed some rat poisoning, and I knew in the back of my mind that charcoal is good for poisoning.  I needed to have it on hand though, if I ever wanted to use it!  So I went to order some, and saw this book and ordered it too on a whim.  This book is an absolute MUST read!  It is amazing to learn what charcoal can be used for and the book is very fun to read as it is chock full of stories and experiences.  I am tempted to buy a case to hand out.  :-)  I already have a waiting list 5 long to read mine....

Was this review helpful to you?