Return to Activated Charcoal - 125 Capsules
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product- no taste - works great! April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Rebekah  
I made a purchase in Feb. for this product and I'm so thankful I finally added it to my cart.My daughter and I are trying to heal our gut as we have leaky gut issues. We came down with a horrid stomach sickness that we were fighting off for a few days when I remembered I had this in the cabinet. Within 24hrs we were resting and able to keep items down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spider Bite Cure February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jeannie  
When my daughter had her first reaction to a spider bite we soon learned that black charcoal was the cure. Her foot turned red, and she developed a nasty headache. I broke one capsule into a small bowl, added water, and applied the poultice to the wound, covering it with a bandaid. For her headache I gave her one tablet to swallow. Within 30 minutes her headache was better, and the next day her bite was looking much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great January 21, 2018
Reviewer: K.H.  
Must have item in every home. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A M A Z I N G January 12, 2018
Reviewer: ash  
I was iffy on taking charcoal. The first time a friend recommended this product I was like TAKE WHAT?! But... my spouse and I were both home sick from work from either a small bug or something we ate so my friend came over and brought us each a handful of these pills. By that evening we were both hungry for dinner and actually ate turkey burgers with sweet potato fries. So if that isn't enough proof, I don't know what is!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Parksmama  
We use this because my son had to have 7 sets of x rays in a short period. I feel like it does the job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for candida die-off October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin  
This was recommended to me to help with candida die-off symptoms. It's nice to have another natural option to help me feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
you NEED these June 24, 2017
Reviewer: Chakwaina  
Every home should have activated charcoal. Already in capsules makes it easy and less messy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never Run Out September 21, 2016
Reviewer: Ranette  
Awesome product that everybody in my family loves and hates running out of. The fear is "What if it's out of stock!" It's one of the first things we go to for any stomach issues. A bottle goes everywhere with us. I'm even starting to try it on my teeth occasionally for whitening. A little messy though. anyway, we love it and will be buying more in the future! The charcoal book is awesome and a great help also!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Effective and Safe May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Christen  
Our family's favorite (and first) go-to solution for tummy aches, bloating, and "not sure if what I just ate was ok" situations!  A couple capsules taken before bedtime helps calm tummies enough to fall asleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! March 11, 2016
Reviewer: Shannon  
Simply activated charcoal. Took this to clear toxic build up discovered in my water system and thus in my body! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items