Return to Cod Liver Oil - 100 Softgels
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good qulaity April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Madeleine from Olympia, WA  
I bought these for my husband and tried them a few times. They work well and have a pleasant taste/aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Noticed a Difference December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Katie  
My husband and I bought these a few months ago, and just placed our second order! These gels are easy to swallow, and leave behind zero fishy taste. The price couldn't be better! We've noticed a difference in our hair, teeth, nails, and skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not for me October 16, 2018
Reviewer: cameron  
I'm not really a fan of cod liver. I think this may have conteibuted to some extra nausea but not for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easiest way to get daily quota of Cod Li October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Tanisha  
I’d heard so much about how wonderful Cod Liver Oil is for you, especially since I definitely don’t spend enough time in the sun to get my Vit D, but I was hesitant to choke down a liquid and perpetually smell fishy. >_<  So capsules was the perfect solution! I’m still not sure how to get this to my young children since the capsules, tho small, are a tad big for a toddler to swallow. But I am pleased with the product and have even noticed an improvement in my energy and mood since taking it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall a great product February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Sara  
My husband has used these for many years and they are a great product for a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for kids February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Bethany  
These are great for my kids. The small capsule size is ideal for their little mouths and I've been pleased with the improvements in scalp issues while they're taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'll be buying some more January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Marina  
I love the benefits that cod liver oil provides and this one is affordable, I feel like I'm getting a quality product, and there's no bad taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Affordable! October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Amy  
I used to take a very expensive brand of Cod Liver Oil and discontinued using it even though I knew it was beneficial for me. I was thrilled to see this available at such an affordable price! Knowing how thorough the Beeyoutiful team is in regards to ensuring quality products, I have no doubt this is an amazing source of Cod Liver Oil even with its very affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy for the whole family September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Rachel M.  
My children are happy to take this. One of them even chews up the capsule! I am taking it too and noticed the rough soles of my feet got softer very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No bad taste August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Amanda  
No aftertaste. Taking these for cardiac health as advised by doctor. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items