Return to Clove Essential Oil - 30 ml
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very useful oil from your teeth to your November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Melinda  
Clove essential oil is excellent for a toothache. Simply mix with your toothpaste or put a drop on your plain toothbrush. I don't like the taste of cloves but the reward is worth it!! It helps with treating acne as well. We diffuse it around Christmas time for the scent and in doing so, helps with the common cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very useful oil! September 29, 2018
Reviewer: Virginia  
I love the smell of clove and will be using it to diffuse in the house but I'm also using it in my homemade toothpaste. Makes your mouth feel clean and kills the germs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holiday Scent June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Amie  
I bought this during the winter months to use in my diffuser. It mixes well and gives a warm, spicy holiday feel with orange and cinnamon. Not to mention the germ killing properties. You can't go wrong. I have also used in a base of coconut oil to help relieve sore gums. It's a winner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothache calmer June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Aimee  
Comforting scent to diffuse and works miracles for toothaches

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great oil all around! November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jessi  
Love to combine this with cassa, ginger and orange in a diffuser in the winter! Smells great and adds in keeping us healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keep sickness at bay October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Diane  
We love to use a drop of this oil with our coconut oil for oil pulling and gargling, which we like to do when we feel a sore throat coming on. It seems to really be effective. We also use it in our toothpaste and homemade cleaners!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! August 6, 2017
Reviewer: Marissa  
I love this essential oil, I use it in my homemade toothpaste and I haven't had a cavity in 10 years! Before I made the switch to homemade toothpaste I had at least one cavity every time I went to the dentist, so this is a huge improvement!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Makes a great purifier July 3, 2017
Reviewer: Alisha  
I use this oil as part of my 'thieves' recipe. I diffuse this around the clock when there is sickness in the house or when I know someone is visiting who has been sick. I also highly dilute it and put it in handsoap for purifying hands- works great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality essential oil February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Tamara  
I use clove oil in my own "thieves" recipe. This is a quality product at a very affordable price in a size that keeps me from having to reorder as frequently. I also love the fact that you have added the GC MS testing report. I am a repeat customer and will continue to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! Great for Teething and Much Mor January 18, 2017
Reviewer: mimama  
I have used this oil aromatically, as a freshener for my laundry (mixed in with the detergent), and as a teething aid for our 7 month old. I also applied this with a q tip to the back of my throat when it was really sore, to clean and help speed up the healing process. Versatile; highly recommend.

Moderator's Notes: Clove Essential Oil should NOT be used with any child under the age of two years.  Maximum concentration for topical use of Clove Essential Oil mixed with a carrier oil should be 0.5% (to achieve, mix one drop of Clove Essential Oil in 2 teaspoons of a carrier oil).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items