Return to Bone Ami - 250 Tablets
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bone Ami- Great, great product! April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Carie Olsen from GA  
I love this calcium and added bonus of other vitamins and minerals with it.  Even though the tablet looks large it is extremely easy to swallow with nice coating on the outside.  It digests easily and really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great taste! October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Bethany  
Bought this along with the Toothie Mender as recommended. They love the taste and it is so much easier to take than the huge calcium pills. Not sure if it worked, they have an appointment coming up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great way to supplement Calcium, plus co October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Tanisha  
I got these when I realized in my 3rd trimester that I definitely was not getting enough calcium and magnesium for my growing baby and to prepare my own body for labor (did you know Calcium is a natural relaxer and pain reliever?? Yay!) I’m always confident of the quality when ordering from Beeyoutiful so I was very happy with these! The pills are large, but that only made me feel better as though i was getting “more” calcium. :D Definitely pleased with the Bone Ami product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Freda  
Growing up I hated taking liquid calcium. The grindiness got to me. So I would rather take pills, however the liqiud I feel like absorbs better and faster. After trying the blueberry flavored one, I'm hooked. Absolutely yummy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome calcium supplement May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Angela  
I was trying a different calcium but came to this one as it seems to be better for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Sandy  
Pills are large, but not hard to swallow at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Need more calcium! January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Rosanne  
I have had several pregnancies and nursed every one of my babies through their first year. I should have been taking this all along, but just started. These are good sized pills but they are easy for me to swallow, and they are a good value and seem like good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good for leg cramps December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Janelle  
I like this product.  When I'm pregnant and start getting cramps at night, I make sure I'm get more of it in me. It seems to cure the problem

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bon Ami really helps September 8, 2017
Reviewer: Heidi  
My daughter can't function without Bone Ami!  She is a soccer referee that puts a lot of stress on her legs out on the field.  Whenever she hasn't taken her Bone Ami for a while, she can really feel the difference in her shins hurting, so we make sure to give her her calcium every day.  I am really grateful for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Growing pains and Pregnancy leg cramps August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Tanya  
We initially started using the liquid Bone Ami for growing pains with our first son. Then, eventually with our second boy. We usually let them have some at bedtime. And if we forgot, at night when they wake up with cramps. I really love how this helps!! Also, when I was pregnant with my third son, I experienced some muscle cramps as well... you know the calf grabbing painful Charlie's horse.... Well, I took some of this liquid cal/mag supplement and voila! No more cramps. So thankful for this product. I'm sure my third child will be growing and needing this supplement. I will definitely continue to use it. ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items