Return to Beeyoutiful Balance - 2 oz.
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Reduces breast pain and other estrogen d November 17, 2018
Reviewer: lauri  
I had breast pain and other estrogen dominant symptoms for years.  My chiropractor suggested this cream.  It does take about 3 months for the full effect to take place and there may be menstrual cycle changes during that time.  I have been taking this for 5 months and  it has relieved my breast pain (usually a sign of high estrogen levels).  Nothing else worked before I discovered this product!  It is important to use the same amount during each application and use as directed.  I put a small amount on alternating areas morning and night around day 15 of my cycle.  It truly worked for me and hope it works for others!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good quality November 2, 2018
Reviewer: Ginger  
Bought it for myself but never ended up using it. Gave it to my mom and she said she noticed a huge difference over other progesterone supplements she was taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love this stuff...long time customer! October 29, 2018
Reviewer: AZpetsitter  
I love this stuff for the menopausal health benefits, and skin moisturizing benefits as well. It's a bit pricey... but I can live with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite product October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Robyn  
I can’t say enough about this cream, it has literally changed my life, without it I’m on a constant hormonal rollercoaster with no end. It has done just as it’s name states, brought “balance” into my life. I’m 43 years old and have been using it now for 5 years. I took a break about a year ago at the suggestion of my doctor which was a horrible idea, I turned into someone I didn’t recognize, someone I didn’t want to be but had absolutely no control over. I’ve taken my health back into my own hands and can’t believe the difference in the way I feel, and that improvement was felt almost immediately, within a couple days of bringing this cream back into my routine. Can’t thank Beeyoutiful enough for this beautiful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic stuff! Really works October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Katrina  
I used this after 8 miscarriages, and used it into my pregnancy which resulted in a beautiful son - five years ago.  I have started using it again as we haven't been able to conceive since then and I'm hoping...  Either way I will probably continue to use this for the rest of my life to keep my hormones in balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I would recommend! October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Esther  
I have used this several times while pregnant, due to low progesterone. I can't say whether it helped or not, but it did give me peace of mind that I was using a quality brand, and I now have two sweet children after many miscarriages!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy with product September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Moriah  
I used this cream during my first trimester in my last pregnancy after having a previous miscarriage and then low progesterone numbers while pregnant with last pregnancy.  Healthy baby born, happy mama.  I have since used to help regulate my short luteal phase and get my body ovulating properly.  Great stuff!  Be sure not to forget your dose!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This product helped me to 'save face!' August 18, 2018
Reviewer: Homekeeper  
I have had pimples for all of my life from puberty on into my late 30's.  When my teenage daughter started breaking out badly I finally decided to seriously figure out what was wrong!  After researching, I figured that I had a hormone imbalance that caused breakouts in connection to blood sugar spikes.  I could avoid all sugar and carbs forever-or balance my hormones!  I love Beeyoutiful Balance because of the all-natural ingredients-since I was going to be slathering this stuff on for months.  It took 3 months of morning-and-evening applications to see a significant change, but OH what a change!  For the first time in my life my skin is clear!  I started my daughter on it and her breakouts are diminished if she will use the product regularly.  I'm so grateful for a wonderful product that WORKS and is healthy for our skin.  With 3 daughters in the house, as well as myself, I wonder if you could sell this by the quart to save money because I won't be without it ever again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Miracle worker! August 4, 2018
Reviewer: Brittany  
I attribute this cream with my current 4 week 2 day pregnancy. Last month, I spotted the last 4-5 days of my luteal phase, and despite a few faint positive pregnancy tests, went on to have a "normal" period. So after that chemical pregnancy, I'm thrilled to be pregnant AGAIN this month, and see the test lines get progressively darker. I will continue applying this through my first trimester. EVERY one of my 13 previous cycles, I experienced spotting before my period was due. This time, I've used the cream since 5dpo had have had ZERO spotting. Thank you for this wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trying to get pregnant July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Claire  
My husband and I were hoping to have a 3rd baby, but getting pregnant was not happening. We previously had tried 18 months to get pregnant with our second child, so after 6 mo the of not getting pregnant I decided to do some research. After learning about low progesterone, I tried using this cream. I got pregnant the first month and continued to use this cream during the first trimester. I did not have any spotting (which I normally do), and we are a month away from adding baby #3 to our family. I give God all of the glory for this baby, and I am so grateful for healthy products like this to aid me in balancing my body. It smells great and is super easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items