Return to Lip BALM peppermint
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Ellie  
The ingredients in it are safe and it smells great! My kids love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Definitely recommend March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Melanie  
Love the peppermint lip balm. Very nourishing and hydrating. Never dries my lips out as even some other natural brands do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mild mint flavor/feel, but still lovely February 4, 2018
Reviewer: Mandy J  
I like to keep chapstick handy all around my house, especially during the drier months. So I was very excited to finally purchase and try Beeyoutiful's version, and once again, they did not disappoint. Quality, taste, and feel are all exceptional. Smooth application, not grainy at all. And you know their ingredients are completely trustworthy. My only critique would be that the mint has a very mild feel, instead of intense cool and refreshing. But nonetheless, a great addition to my stash. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boys like it! December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Mrs. Queen  
Love how smooth it goes on.... and my boys really like the orange!  It isn't a girly fruity flavor!  :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Shannon  
Love the flavors! Very moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but Melty October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Parksmama  
This has good flavor, good coverage, good moisture. It's a nightmare if it gets too warm

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, Natural Lip Balm June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Chakwaina  
One of daughter's works in the harsh weather conditions of Wyoming--I bought her this in Orange and she raves about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good when it's not too hot out November 27, 2016
Reviewer: Renae  
My husband and I both really liked this product in peppermint; it's a great natural lip balm. The only downside is that it doesn't seem to fare well in a warm pants pocket in the summer. Balm mashed up into the cap of its container has been a minor frustration.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great lip balm but not-so-great shelf-li October 28, 2016
Reviewer: Renae  
I have used the orange balm and  love the feel, smell, and results of this lip balm! I would like to use it all the time! The reason my reviews are hovering at average is that after a period of time it gets stiff, sticky and smells like glue. Why is this, and should there be an expiration date on it to indicate a best-if-used-by date? I've had this happen to 3 tubes and am hesitant to purchase more if I'm not going to be able enjoy the whole tube. I love it at first, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah  
I love this! I've tried so many chapsticks and react to them. This one is amazing and keeps my lips feeling smooth for a good long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items