Clove Essential Oil - 1 fl oz.

Clove Essential Oil - 1 fl oz.
$12.00
  • Buy 3 for $10.80 each and save 10%
  • Buy 6 for $10.20 each and save 15%
  • Buy 12 for $9.60 each and save 20%
Price
Value
Quality
35 Review(s)
Please Sign up or Login to ask a question

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 35

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Effective Lower Back Pain Reliever!
One drop of this oil, combined with a 1/2 tsp of carrier oil (I use Jojoba) and 2 drops of lavender essential oil serves as an effective pain reliever when applied to the lower back area. For intense pain, I add one drop each of the following essential oils: eucalyptus, peppermint, tea tree oil.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kimberly / (Posted on 8/2/2015)
Great quality
Purchased for inflammation, great for for so many things
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Mom / (Posted on 7/18/2015)
Good with orange oil
I bought this to combine with the orange essential oil. I heard it was great to have for toothaches. I think it would also be great added into homemade toothpaste.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Sheri / (Posted on 7/15/2015)
immunity and mouthwash
I have used this oil to make my own 'thieves" blend. I use it every day on the bottom of my feet. I truly believe it helps with my immunity from colds and sickness. I have also used it with water to swish in my mouth as a natural mouthwash. it is strong and it feels like it is working.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Heidi / (Posted on 6/1/2015)
Smells Devine
I love this product. I combine Cassia, Clove, and Orange oils in a diffuser, and it smells SO good. (Also, clove is good for toothaches.)

The price of this oil is also very good -- much less than I've seen elesewhere.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Melissa / (Posted on 12/19/2014)
use in my "thieves" mix
Clove Oil is one of the essential oils that I use in my homemade "Thieve's Oil" mix, and my husband can tell a significant difference when he uses it for immune support. I appreciate Beeyoutiful's commitment to quality and affordable prices.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Lora / (Posted on 11/21/2014)
Spicy!!!
If your looking for an aroma that is out of this world just add some of this clove essential oil and cassia essential oil with some vanilla to your favorite diffuser. I just love the smell of clove in the morning.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Terry / (Posted on 10/10/2014)
Useful for so many things
This clove oil is helpful for so many things, from keeping bugs away to numbing babies gums during teething.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Julianne / (Posted on 7/30/2014)
Very versitile
When I got this oil, I planned to mainly just use it for flavor in the kitchen with our meals. Yet, I'm surprised to find all of the many benefits of clove oil!

One of the best things I like about it is it is good for mouth ulcers. I seem to get them terribly. Just a bit of clove oil and the right dilution is GREAT for mouth ulcers! Say goodbye to orajel! :)
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Lindy / (Posted on 7/28/2014)
Goodbye Warts!
Both my daughter and I had an unsightly wart on our hand. I was looking for a natural alternative to over-the-counter wart removers. One drop of clove oil applied daily not only got rid of the wart, but left us with beautiful new skin underneath. Amazing!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kelly / (Posted on 6/22/2014)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register