Get started on the road to healthier living!

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

Clove Essential Oil

Price
Value
Quality
29 Review(s)
Please Sign up or Login to ask a question
  • Buy 3 for $10.80 each and save 10%
  • Buy 6 for $10.20 each and save 15%
  • Buy 12 for $9.60 each and save 20%
$12.00

Availability: Out of stock

Back in stock at 10/22/14

« Back to Main Product Info

More Views

Additional Information

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Clove Essential Oil

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality



Customer Reviews

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Spicy!!! Review by Terry
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    If your looking for an aroma that is out of this world just add some of this clove essential oil and cassia essential oil with some vanilla to your favorite diffuser. I just love the smell of clove in the morning. (Posted on 10/10/14)

  2. Useful for so many things Review by Julianne
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This clove oil is helpful for so many things, from keeping bugs away to numbing babies gums during teething. (Posted on 7/30/14)

  3. Very versitile Review by Lindy
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    When I got this oil, I planned to mainly just use it for flavor in the kitchen with our meals. Yet, I'm surprised to find all of the many benefits of clove oil!

    One of the best things I like about it is it is good for mouth ulcers. I seem to get them terribly. Just a bit of clove oil and the right dilution is GREAT for mouth ulcers! Say goodbye to orajel! :) (Posted on 7/28/14)

  4. Goodbye Warts! Review by Kelly
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Both my daughter and I had an unsightly wart on our hand. I was looking for a natural alternative to over-the-counter wart removers. One drop of clove oil applied daily not only got rid of the wart, but left us with beautiful new skin underneath. Amazing! (Posted on 6/21/14)

  5. Great product! Review by Melinda
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Your essential oils are the best! I use them to scent my own lotions/face creams/deodorants for my shop. They give my products a wonderful, fresh scent. The quality of scent that your oils have is above and beyond most other essential oil brands on the market, and your price is wonderful!

    Your clove oil is wonderful and I use it often in my "sugar and spice" blends for my products. Thank you! (Posted on 3/5/14)

  6. excellent quality Review by Deanna
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Beeyoutiful's clove essential oil is the best quality of clove oil we have found! My daughter used it on her wrist when she tore a ligament and it relieved the soreness. I use it on my gums for my toothache, and add it to my homemade mouthwash for a fresh scent and for speading up healing of mouth ulcers. (Posted on 2/19/14)

  7. clove oil Review by Gretchen
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I like to make my own version of "thieves". This is a must have for making it. I wouldn't go without it during cold and flu time. (Posted on 1/29/14)

  8. teething! Review by Susan
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Heavily diluted for teething pain! This oil is STRONG. When diluted, the mild analgesic effect has helped take the edge off my baby's pain. But careful! Clove can be stinging, painful, and/or numbing if not diluted heavily. (Posted on 1/17/14)

  9. I love my clove oil! Review by Myra
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I am dealing with Lyme Disease and several other health issues. Some of these cause a constant cough. I use clove oil in my diffuser almost daily. I instantly get relief from the cough and I breathe better. (Posted on 12/30/13)

  10. very versatile Review by Wendy
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Love the versatility of this oil, but a little goes a long way. Made the mistake of using too much in the diffuser - very strong. Smells great, but you don't need much. (Posted on 12/11/13)

  11. kills candida, no more itching! Review by Mary
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I tried an experiment for our kids esp. for my daughter as she had constant vaginal yeast and other candida symptoms. I poured 1 tsp. liquid chorophyll added 3 drops grapefruit seed extract, stirred it around and then added 1 drop clove oil and 1 drop oregano oil and told the kids to lift up their head while I drop the spoonful down their throat (this avoids it burning their lips and tongue). We did this every morning on an empty stomach and after three wks. all of the vaginal yeast is gone, gone, gone. She has had buildup every day for years, and now there is not even a trace. I check every day, and there is nothing. Her other symptoms went away too. I had tried probiotics and other things, but nothing seems to work like this. (Posted on 11/26/13)

  12. This oil is strong Review by Wendy
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    A little bit goes a long way. This I learned the hard way - I don't see myself buying another bottle of this for a very long time, since you do not need to use very much at all. Great in the diffuser to have the smell through the house quickly. (Posted on 10/10/13)

  13. Amazing! Review by Cindy
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This wonderful clove oil is priced just right. Much less than other excellent oils and I see no difference! I use clove for all kinds of things, from air diffused, massage, cleaners, etc. I even place a cotton ball with a few drops of clove oil in my vacuum cleaner, when cleaning. No yucky vacuum cleaner smell! We love it! (Posted on 10/1/13)

  14. Happy Review by Anna
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    A friend recommended using clove for my teething daughter. She didn't take to it well initially, but is seemed to calm her after a few minutes. We are keeping this one on hand! (Posted on 9/29/13)

  15. Great for teething toddlers! Review by Susana
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I add a few drops of oil to home made teething tincture and that has helped out my teething toddler ALOT for his gums! Every mom needs to own a bottle of clove oil. (Posted on 8/15/13)

  16. Must have for kids losing teeth Review by Kimberlye
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    So thankful we had this on hand when our teen recently had two teeth extracted and an underdeveloped adult tooth cut out. Whenever his gums "kind of" hurt, I put a drop of clove in a little bit of water, he swished it around for about 10 seconds, spit it out, and the discomfort was gone. It numbed his gums just enough to keep him comfortable all day. Plus, I had the extra reassurance of knowing his mouth was being kept clean as it healed. In the past, I've also put a drop on a Q- Tip and swabbed the spot after he's lost a tooth. Clove oil makes losing teeth so much more painless, I think it's a must have for parents. (Posted on 7/13/13)

  17. great for strep throat Review by Tina
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I will never go without having clove oil in my cupboard....it has been a life saver to me. I have a very weak immune system and my husband health is strong. So when strep throat was passing around I immediately began putting a drop or two of clove oil in my glass of water every time I took a drink. My husband did not do this. Although his body was more healthy and mine weaker, he got strep throat, and mine was held at bay. I felt the vicious onset of symptoms, but that's as far as it got. I am convinced clove oil was my prevention. I went through 1/2 a bottle during that month, but it was SO worth it!!!! I think this needs to be a staple item in every household. (Posted on 7/12/13)

  18. Pain Relief Review by sharon
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    My husband was bit on his hand by a cat and by evening it was so painful and swollen that he said he didn't think he'd be able to sleep that night. I made an herbal mixture with honey and plenty of your Clove oil and spread it over his hand and wrapped it up for the night. Well, he slept soundly and early the next morning the swelling was down and he said the pain was completely gone! It is a wonderful product! (Posted on 5/14/13)

  19. Love it Review by alix
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I love my clove oil. I use it to make my home smell amazing. It's great! (Posted on 4/11/13)

  20. Super Oil For Dental Issues and Corns Review by Shawna
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have always used clove oil for dental. We use it for sore gums, absesses and cavities. A new use I have tried is on my husband's corns. It seems to be working great and getting rid of them. I also just love the smell of close in my diffuser around the holidays! (Posted on 4/6/13)

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2